How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1496 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bjellis11 07 Nov 2018
Brando was very helpful. He stayed in touch and kept me posted all day via text and phone calls i didnt miss a beat at work and was very quick with paperwork which was important because i drove over an hour and a half one way was easy process ill send all my friends that way
5 rate
Cars.com
Bjellis11 07 Nov 2018
Brando was very helpful. He stayed in touch and kept me posted all day via text and phone calls i didnt miss a beat at work and was very quick with paperwork which was important because i drove over an hour and a half one way was easy process ill send all my friends that way
5 rate
DealerRater
jimd 07 Nov 2018
We have been dealing with Lenz truck for years and every time we are more than happy. I believe this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased and never have we had issues with the vehicles. We highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
jimd 07 Nov 2018
We have been dealing with Lenz truck for years and every time we are more than happy. I believe this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased and never have we had issues with the vehicles. We highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
farrardustin 06 Nov 2018
Dylan was awesome to deal with and helped me pic a great truck! Dave Reilly in finance made the paperwork a breeze and had me on my way!
5 rate
DealerRater
farrardustin 06 Nov 2018
Dylan was awesome to deal with and helped me pic a great truck! Dave Reilly in finance made the paperwork a breeze and had me on my way!
4 rate
Cars.com
Spd8fan 02 Nov 2018
Good experience, quick, and painless. I have already recommended Lenz to others. They found me finance rates lower than I was prequalified for. Thank you Tony and Brandon.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jarrett 02 Nov 2018
Mike made finding what I wanted easy. After selling my truck to a friend I needed to purchase a new one promptly. After days of research I had my mind set on a GMC 2500, upgrades were planned. But after my first test drive I was disappointed, there is a huge difference in reading about something and... experiencing it. So, we had to do some more searching, we walked the lot and found multiple trucks to take for a drive. Mike grabbed the keys and let me have fun taking them out, after a few rides I found the truck that had most of the features I wanted but wasn't perfect. There's no need for a bench seat in the front when you???re looking for comfort. I went to Mike one final time and he handed me the fob for my 2017 Ford F250 Super Duty and i couldn't be happier. He was there to answer any of the questions I had and find me more trucks to drive, but the best part was he let me figure out what truck I wanted. He didn't try to persuade me into buying anything and encouraged me to tryout as many as i needed to find the best fit. Thanks Mike! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Spd8fan 02 Nov 2018
Good experience, quick, and painless. I have already recommended Lenz to others. They found me finance rates lower than I was prequalified for. Thank you Tony and Brandon.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jarrett 02 Nov 2018
Mike made finding what I wanted easy. After selling my truck to a friend I needed to purchase a new one promptly. After days of research I had my mind set on a GMC 2500, upgrades were planned. But after my first test drive I was disappointed, there is a huge difference in reading about something and... experiencing it. So, we had to do some more searching, we walked the lot and found multiple trucks to take for a drive. Mike grabbed the keys and let me have fun taking them out, after a few rides I found the truck that had most of the features I wanted but wasn't perfect. There's no need for a bench seat in the front when you’re looking for comfort. I went to Mike one final time and he handed me the fob for my 2017 Ford F250 Super Duty and i couldn't be happier. He was there to answer any of the questions I had and find me more trucks to drive, but the best part was he let me figure out what truck I wanted. He didn't try to persuade me into buying anything and encouraged me to tryout as many as i needed to find the best fit. Thanks Mike! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.