How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1604 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff58 08 Apr 2019
2nd time here to purchase as was easier then the first time, if that's possible. Mike's knowledge of inventory and how to match what the customer not only wants, but needs. I recommend he to all my friends. We will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
JP80 07 Apr 2019
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how easy Tony P. & Lenz made the truck buying experience. Tony was friendly, helpful, and patient. From start to finish, each step was quick and easy, and we highly recommend Lenz Auto!
5 rate
Cars.com
JP80 07 Apr 2019
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how easy Tony P. & Lenz made the truck buying experience. Tony was friendly, helpful, and patient. From start to finish, each step was quick and easy, and we highly recommend Lenz Auto!
5 rate
DealerRater
Markettech 05 Apr 2019
Bought my 2017 Ford F-250 back in January. I had submitted a request for information via email late one evening and Brandon called me the next morning. We talked about which truck I wanted and set up an appointment. When I arrived, the truck was out front running, the paperwork was complete, and ...the entire transaction took maybe 30 minutes from the time we walked in the door until we walked out with keys in hand. Little less than a week after purchasing the truck we had a slight glitch with a DEF fault code. I shot Brandon a text and within 10 minutes he responded....on his day off! The situation got resolved to my satisfaction - and I would HIGHLY recommend Lenz Truck to anyone looking for a quality used truck. 3 months later, and I couldn't be happier with my decision to buy my truck from Lenz. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Markettech 05 Apr 2019
Bought my 2017 Ford F-250 back in January. I had submitted a request for information via email late one evening and Brandon called me the next morning. We talked about which truck I wanted and set up an appointment. When I arrived, the truck was out front running, the paperwork was complete, an...d the entire transaction took maybe 30 minutes from the time we walked in the door until we walked out with keys in hand. Little less than a week after purchasing the truck we had a slight glitch with a DEF fault code. I shot Brandon a text and within 10 minutes he responded....on his day off! The situation got resolved to my satisfaction - and I would HIGHLY recommend Lenz Truck to anyone looking for a quality used truck. 3 months later, and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to buy my truck from Lenz. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Evy643 04 Apr 2019
From the time I inquired about a truck on line to the emails and phone calls with Lenz staff everything was quick, professional, and to the point. No gimics or harassing phone calls just straight up answering of question I had asked. The trade in quote was easy and a fair price, the test drive was... on my own so I could take my time and really go through the truck. I had a 4 hour drive to get to Lenz and it was well worth it. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Evy643 04 Apr 2019
From the time I inquired about a truck on line to the emails and phone calls with Lenz staff everything was quick, professional, and to the point. No gimics or harassing phone calls just straight up answering of question I had asked. The trade in quote was easy and a fair price, the test drive was... on my own so I could take my time and really go through the truck. I had a 4 hour drive to get to Lenz and it was well worth it. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mat eveleth 04 Apr 2019
From the time I inquired about a truck on line to the emails and phone calls with Lenz staff everything was quick, professional, and to the point. No gimics or harassing phone calls just straight up answering of question I had asked. The trade in quote was easy and a fair price, the test drive was... on my own so I could take my time and really go through the truck. I had a 4 hour drive to get to Lenz and it was well worth it. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
GMC Gal 02 Apr 2019
Found a GMC online called to check availability but it had sold. Corey was good enough to check inventory and found another that was almost an exact match. He was also good enough to let me put down a deposit to hold it for me. Corey and Dave mad the whole trade in / buying experience enjoyable. Ver...y efficient and knowledgeable! Highly recommend Lenz!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GMC Gal 02 Apr 2019
Found a GMC online called to check availability but it had sold. Corey was good enough to check inventory and found another that was almost an exact match. He was also good enough to let me put down a deposit to hold it for me. Corey and Dave mad the whole trade in / buying experience enjoyable. ...Very efficient and knowledgeable! Highly recommend Lenz!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.