How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1133 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan thomas 10 Jan 2019
Very helpful and also a honest man straight forward with you no beating around the Bush with him also good guy to deal with period.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan thomas 09 Jan 2019
Very helpful and also a honest man straight forward with you no beating around the Bush with him also good guy to deal with period.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 07 Jan 2019
Have been looking over 3 years for a very specific F150. LENZ had EXACTLY what I was looking for!!! I live in Michigan, my in-laws live in northern IL. We drove to Fond Du Lac to pick it up on Christmas Eve! Mike B. was super patient and answered my plethora of questions about the F150. Mike nev...er pressured me at any time and made purchasing this super easy since I have never bought out of state before. We are for sure going to check back when we need to buy another vehicle for my wife. LENZ has way nicer pre-owned vehicles then ALL the Ford dealers I have been walking through and searching online for over the past 3 years. The only thing I would recommend is have the detail department remove and buff out surface scratches before pick up date. This overall was an A+ top notch experience!!! Thank you again Mike B. for making this a GREAT experience and giving me peace of mind. -Paul- Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 07 Jan 2019
Have been looking over 3 years for a very specific F150. LENZ had EXACTLY what I was looking for!!! I live in Michigan, my in-laws live in northern IL. We drove to Fond Du Lac to pick it up on Christmas Eve! Mike B. was super patient and answered my plethora of questions about the F150. Mike nev...er pressured me at any time and made purchasing this super easy since I have never bought out of state before. We are for sure going to check back when we need to buy another vehicle for my wife. LENZ has way nicer pre-owned vehicles then ALL the Ford dealers I have been walking through and searching online for over the past 3 years. The only thing I would recommend is have the detail department remove and buff out surface scratches before pick up date. This overall was an A+ top notch experience!!! Thank you again Mike B. for making this a GREAT experience and giving me peace of mind. -Paul- Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nschoofs12 31 Dec 2018
Very happy with my experience overall! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Tony and Doug did a great job helping me own my dream Jeep!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nschoofs12 31 Dec 2018
Very happy with my experience overall! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Tony and Doug did a great job helping me own my dream Jeep!
5 rate
DealerRater
LivelyLiv 22 Dec 2018
My salesman was Tony Demos, and he was very kind and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted coming in and he worked to help me get what I wanted without pressuring for things I didn't want or need. It was a very good experience and I'm happy with my new truck. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
RCLLC 17 Dec 2018
Zach was knowledgeable and patient-awesome job! We are very happy with the truck do far! My only regret is I did not pay. Lose enough attention and paid way too much for service contract. Glad to have bumper to bumper coverage for life of loan but think price was based on cap we were approved for... and sold based on payment and lose sight of what you are being charged. Own fault though I guess. Would definitely buy from Zach and Lenz again but will be more alert in finance office. Thanks Lenz! Beth Ritchie, Managing Member Ritchie Construction LLC Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LivelyLiv 15 Dec 2018
My salesman was Tony Demos, and he was very kind and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted coming in and he worked to help me get what I wanted without pressuring for things I didn't want or need. It was a very good experience and I'm happy with my new truck. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
MVK 12 Dec 2018
It was great doing business with Dylan, he kept in touch with me for a month with the unwanted pressure of most salesmen. I would highly recommend this place. It was well worth the drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.