How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1172 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SMW 20 Mar 2019
Working with this team was easy and FAST! They were kind and to the point - no extras or overbearing sales were ever pushed. All vehicles were spotless and honest answers given when looking into various vehicle makes/models.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bre 17 Mar 2019
From seeing the vehicle online, compared to others it was the one. Contact made and drove 40 miles to see it. They had the car ready for a test drive when we arrived. It was the one and we had it bought. Everything was awesome and no pressure sales at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
JASB 14 Mar 2019
Unsure and FULLY disagree about the negative review from the date of February 22, 2019..From our experience it was amazing, painless and super easy. All you have to do is find the vehicle you like, drive it around and Mike will make sure he helps you. Besides helping, he will be upfront and honest a...nd informative. Best of all, He will do 97% of the work for you and thats what made our experience so easy and super fast! Within less than 24 hours we had a new truck! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnie 13 Mar 2019
I want to thank tony and everyone at lenz trucks. Tony was fast to answer any of my questions or concerns. Friendly staff, have never had an auto buying experience like this where they are up front and honest about everything i asked about. You want a fair honest deal, go to lenz trucks . Thanks ag...ain Donnie B. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James83 13 Mar 2019
On 3/11/19 visited the dealership. I saw a truck i really liked. The truck didnt have a window sticker. I went in to the dealership and inquired about the truck. Talked to a man by the name of Mike Buhler. He gave me the keys i took it for a test drive loved the truck. We went and crunched the numbe...rs alls good. At this point the banks are closed for the day. So Mike said ill send it in first thing in the morning. Morning comes and goes. So at 11ish i get a voicemail its Mike saying the banks want a bigger down payment. I call Mike back on my lunch and explain. I dont have as much as the banks want for a down payment. We get done talking. Thinking well it was worth a shot. So i go back to work thinking thats it. Not knowing Mikes working on funding a newer truck with less miles for almost the same prices. My phone rings i answer its Mike. He tells me about this other truck. Mike also tells me that im approved for the truck. I just have to come down test drive it and finalize the paperwork. Well at this point im thinking ok its not gonna be like what i wanted. I get out of work go to the dealership hoping that its not a striped down version of the truck i wanted. Well i go in and talked to Mike hoping i wasn't right. Mike asks me if i saw the truck i said no. He takes me out to look at tge truck. Not only did Mike find a newer truck with less miles. The truck Mike had found was a quad cab for a better price. Also if you have kids i dont have to tell you how much nicer that is. Well long story short Mike went out of his way to find a truck that exceeded my expectations. Mike Buhler keep doing what your doing and ill refer everyone that asks to Lenz also to talk with you Mike. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnie 13 Mar 2019
I want to thank tony and everyone at lenz trucks. Tony was fast to answer any of my questions or concerns. Friendly staff, have never had an auto buying experience like this where they are up front and honest about everything i asked about. You want a fair honest deal, go to lenz trucks . Thanks aga...in Donnie B. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kaddmna 03 Mar 2019
Justin and Jim helped me customize the truck I was looking for. Was very please with the price and service. They got the Trucks! Get over there and get yours. This is my second truck from them. JK
5 rate
DealerRater
kaddmna 03 Mar 2019
Justin and Jim helped me customize the truck I was looking for. Was very please with the price and service. They got the Trucks! Get over there and get yours. This is my second truck from them. JK
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff B 01 Mar 2019
My salesman was Mike Buhler. First off, Lenz Truck came HIGHLY recommended as a place I wanted to go shopping for my first truck. I have friends that have bought trucks from Lenz, and I can see why!! From start to finish, Mike Buhler and his team were just awesome to work with. Mike in particular... was ALWAYS there to answer any of my questions and he wanted ME to be comfortable with my truck purchase. Any time or day I called, texted, or emailed him during the process, he was quick to respond to my inquiries. I live in Wausau, and I would recommend Lenz Truck and Mike Buhler to find the truck you're looking for at a great price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff B 01 Mar 2019
My salesman was Mike Buhler. First off, Lenz Truck came HIGHLY recommended as a place I wanted to go shopping for my first truck. I have friends that have bought trucks from Lenz, and I can see why!! From start to finish, Mike Buhler and his team were just awesome to work with. Mike in particular... was ALWAYS there to answer any of my questions and he wanted ME to be comfortable with my truck purchase. Any time or day I called, texted, or emailed him during the process, he was quick to respond to my inquiries. I live in Wausau, and I would recommend Lenz Truck and Mike Buhler to find the truck you're looking for at a great price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.