How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1604 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ezra Paddock 24 Jul 2017
I would highly recommend Lenz Truck Center, and working with Mike Buhler. I was a buyer from out of state, and he was very helpful and honest throughout the entire process. Not seeing my vehicle in person, Mike was 100% true to his word... and I love my new truck!
5 rate
DealerRater
B&J 29 Mar 2017
Mike Buhler made our 1st time experience wonderful. His willingness to go the extra mile to help us find what we were looking for was great. The process was quick and easy. We will definitely be back when looking for another vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff D 08 Apr 2016
I had been looking for the right truck for a long time, and was extremely pleased buying my truck from Lenz Truck Center. Skip was our salesperson and he was great to work with, there was never any pressure and he knew his stuff, he made the whole process extremely easy. I was very happy with the se...rvice and would recommend Skip and Lenz Truck Center and couldn't be happier with my new truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
farmerwi 09 Dec 2012
After a bad experience with trying to buy a gmc acadia, i looked on auto trader and found one at lenz. on sat mike called me and we talked he actually pulled the car fax on the two we looked at at van horn in plymouth(dont trust them) turns out they were BOTH manufacture buy backs and we'd have been... screwed. i told mike when my fiancee got home wed come down and look. well we didnt get there till about 2pm (they closed at 3 on sat) and we talked to mike for awhile. he suggested doing paperwork first instead on test driving the acadia falling in love and not getting it. which i understood and i already got my hopes up once this week didnt wanna do it again, we explained out situation and trying to rebuild my credit. this was our start over point. he talked to dave in finacing and much to our surprise they were able to get us something decent given the dificulty of the situation. these guys stayed till 7pm (4 hrs after closing) to do this deal. they took my old car in paid it off and got us the exact car weve been looking for, nothing missing. these guys went above and beyond our expectaions to get us an AMAZING acadia. (even though tracking it down was a little difficult haha) i cant thank you guys enough for all your hardwork, kindness, and giving us a great oppertunity to start over! id give you 10 stars on here if i could but it only goes to 5. id love to work with you guys in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Black truck owner 10 Apr 2019
It was so easy to buy a truck here! The salesman was upfront and honest about everything. They made sure I had everything I needed to make me happy before I left. This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have made. They are priced right and give you a good amount for your trade.
5 rate
DealerRater
JARSH 16 Feb 2019
I can't say how stressed I was about going through this truck buy experience. Then I get there it was like buying a truck from one of your buddies. Explain everything so well no hidden expenses straight forward explenations. Again like dealing with a great friend. Thanks again Mike.
5 rate
Cars.com
Iowa1 28 Mar 2017
I was looking for a low mileage 2013 black Avalanche living I eastern Iowa. I searched online with a 250 mile radius and there was only 8. Lens Truck Center had 3. They allowed me to hold it with a credit card until I got there. It was exactly what I was looking for and what they said it was. I too...k a short test drive and was in and out in less than an hour. Whenever I am looking for a truck I am sure I will check what Lenz has from here on out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Smith 06 Apr 2016
I would highly recommend this dealership. They made the process of buying a car so simple. Every aspect of the purchase was handled right at the shop. Richard was so professional and helpful. He guided us through the entire process. He encouraged us to take the car for a long drive so we could make ...an informed decision. Other dealership representatives jump in the car with you as you go for a test drive around the block, and they make you feel like a juvenile planning a car heist. Not at this dealership! Thanks for treating us like responsible adults! We are loving our new vehicle. Thanks Richard...you rock! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dar 18 Jan 2015
We traveled 100 miles to your dealership, great communication before arrival, everybody was very courteous, you negotiated trade in, very smooth transaction. Would deal with you again.
5 rate
Cars.com
sam2us 26 Nov 2012
I found my experience with Ryan and Dave quite enjoyable. Both of rhese guys went out of their way to make sure my buying experience was quite painless. I had spoken with Dave earlier in the day and when I arrived at the dealership, after a test drive all paperwork was waiting to be signed. Dave and... Ryan were both quite cordial. They took the time to answer my questions to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership. These folks do a great job. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.