How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
363 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Idonotcare7 03 Jan 2019
Good experience. The salesman took care of any concerns that I had. I bought something very different from this dealership than what they are known for. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them. If I have a need, I will consider them again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Idonotcare7 03 Jan 2019
Good experience. The salesman took care of any concerns that I had. I bought something very different from this dealership than what they are known for. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them. If I have a need, I will consider them again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bowtie for life 27 Dec 2018
Prices were slightly cheaper than other dealerships but I didn't get hassled by multiple salespeople. Huge selection! It was a easy and painless buying experience
4 rate
Cars.com
Bowtie for life 27 Dec 2018
Prices were slightly cheaper than other dealerships but I didn't get hassled by multiple salespeople. Huge selection! It was a easy and painless buying experience
4 rate
DealerRater
M Soto 15 Nov 2018
Brandon was very responsive to my messages and questions. Never felt pushed to buy. He was polite and had good customer service. We would contact him again in the future for another car purchase. Thank you Brandon.
4 rate
Cars.com
farrardustin 06 Nov 2018
Dylan was awesome to deal with and helped me pic a great truck! Dave Reilly in finance made the paperwork a breeze and had me on my way!
4 rate
Cars.com
Spd8fan 02 Nov 2018
Good experience, quick, and painless. I have already recommended Lenz to others. They found me finance rates lower than I was prequalified for. Thank you Tony and Brandon.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jmseidel22 01 Oct 2018
Came back to Lenz to purchase a new vehicle since my first buying experience years ago was great. Mike helped us through the process without any expectations from us and answered all of the questions that we had. I have referred family members to Lenz and would happily return again. Mike comes hig...hly recommended for anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks again Mike, I LOVE my new F150 Platinum:) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike1234 18 Sep 2018
I had a terrific experience at Lenz. I dealt with Mike Buhler. Mike was friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. When my family and I came to pick up the truck I had purchased it looked absolutely fantastic just as Mike had promised. If you are in the market for a truck I highly recomme...nd Lenz, I???d also like to give another thanks to Mike Buhler, it was a true pleasure to work with you. I???ll be back when the time comes. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Heiny2 29 Aug 2018
Great to work with. Easy transition to my new vehicle from my old one. Great experience all the way around. Definitely worth the two hour drive.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.