How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
369 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Loose4 11 Mar 2019
I worked with both of the Schnieder brothers in sales and the financial department. Both of them were extremely helpful with answering any questions I had. Dylan had the truck all ready to go before I got there to easily take it for a test drive. Both were very easy to work with.
4 rate
Cars.com
Loose4 11 Mar 2019
I worked with both of the Schnieder brothers in sales and the financial department. Both of them were extremely helpful with answering any questions I had. Dylan had the truck all ready to go before I got there to easily take it for a test drive. Both were very easy to work with.
4 rate
DealerRater
601fox 07 Mar 2019
Had a very easy deal with tony he was great to deal with. Only bad thing I can say about it was there was a few paint chips on truck that I was told would be fixed before I picked up but they didn’t do anything with it... so I ordered the paint myself. Other then that everything was great!
4 rate
DealerRater
601fox 07 Mar 2019
Had a very easy deal with tony he was great to deal with. Only bad thing I can say about it was there was a few paint chips on truck that I was told would be fixed before I picked up but they didn't do anything with it... so I ordered the paint myself. Other then that everything was great!
4 rate
Cars.com
Dg31 19 Feb 2019
Overall experience was good, would have been nice to see a swag thrown in. $100 mud flaps would have been nice touch. But did answer all questions and were prompt at returning calls.
4 rate
DealerRater
Dg31 18 Feb 2019
Overall experience was good, would have been nice to see a swag thrown in. $100 mud flaps would have been nice touch. But did answer all questions and were prompt at returning calls.
4 rate
Cars.com
Idonotcare7 03 Jan 2019
Good experience. The salesman took care of any concerns that I had. I bought something very different from this dealership than what they are known for. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them. If I have a need, I will consider them again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Idonotcare7 03 Jan 2019
Good experience. The salesman took care of any concerns that I had. I bought something very different from this dealership than what they are known for. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them. If I have a need, I will consider them again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bowtie for life 27 Dec 2018
Prices were slightly cheaper than other dealerships but I didn't get hassled by multiple salespeople. Huge selection! It was a easy and painless buying experience
4 rate
Cars.com
Bowtie for life 27 Dec 2018
Prices were slightly cheaper than other dealerships but I didn't get hassled by multiple salespeople. Huge selection! It was a easy and painless buying experience
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.