How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1717 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenc7j 28 Mar 2020
Absolutely wonderful people! Corey and Dave made the process quick & seamless. Not pushy yet kept in contact. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenc7j 28 Mar 2020
Absolutely wonderful people! Corey and Dave made the process quick & seamless. Not pushy yet kept in contact. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve S. 19 Mar 2020
Had an awesome experience at Lenz.Dylan Schneider was my salesperson.He gave me a good price on my trade and I purchased a 2018 ford F-150. Which I very happy with.had some issues at 1st but he went out of his way to make them right.thanks alot Dylan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve S. 19 Mar 2020
Had an awesome experience at Lenz.Dylan Schneider was my salesperson.He gave me a good price on my trade and I purchased a 2018 ford F-150. Which I very happy with.had some issues at 1st but he went out of his way to make them right.thanks alot Dylan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crimbrian1989 17 Mar 2020
Everyone there was Awesome! They did everything they could to work with what I had going on. Got me in a great new Tahoe and I couldn't be happier. Was every quick and efficient. Both the guys helping me,Dylan and Dave took there time to answer every question I had and there were a lot of them... I ...will definitely be a returning customer and would recommend Lenz to anyone that want a quick easy route to getting into a newer vehicle. Lady's and people at front counter were extremely nice and professional as well. ? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crimbrian1989 17 Mar 2020
Everyone there was Awesome! They did everything they could to work with what I had going on. Got me in a great new Tahoe and I couldn't be happier. Was every quick and efficient. Both the guys helping me,Dylan and Dave took there time to answer every question I had and there were a lot of them... I ...will definitely be a returning customer and would recommend Lenz to anyone that want a quick easy route to getting into a newer vehicle. Lady's and people at front counter were extremely nice and professional as well. ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 07 Mar 2020
We worked with Dylan Schneider, he's very knowledgeable on their trucks. Excellent service, and very up front and honest. We highly recommend Dylan and Lenz Truck for your next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 07 Mar 2020
We worked with Dylan Schneider, he’s very knowledgeable on their trucks. Excellent service, and very up front and honest. We highly recommend Dylan and Lenz Truck for your next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryce Bruce Ramos 03 Mar 2020
Had a great experience when going to test drive a car today. I fell in love with the car and Mike was very kind and helpful in getting everything together so I could take it home. I never have had a good time car hunting before but he made it very stress free and comfortable. Definitely a fun day!
5 rate
Google
David Malm 28 Feb 2020
I don't where to start to praise this dealership from the first contact they were professional and reasonable. The truck that I eventually purchased was fairly priced to start and they evaluated my trade-in for a more than a fair price. Since I was a long way away and negotiating I wanted to see and... drive the truck but wanted to have the option to to pick it up that day if I liked it. Well, I loved it and it was more than advertised. Corey worked with me on an allowance for optional running boards and even provided gas cards to fill the tank. I don't think I have had a more comfortable experience at a dealership. If you are shopping for a truck make sure you put them on your list. Thanks Again, Lenz Truck Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.