How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1946 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Benjamin Czap 15 Jan 2022
I had heard of Lenz trucks in Fond du Lac Wisconsin, but had never purchase from them before until recently. I was looking for a nice quality used vehicle for my 17-year-old daughter. My father-in-law was helping me search and he came across the Ford Edge that we just purchased today. Paul Parent ...was honest and upfront with me from the beginning. I am an entrepreneur and insurance agent. I understand multiple perspectives of sales and their strategies. Paul gave me the blessing of making my own decision. I would recommend Lenz Trucks to anyone in the market for a quality vehicle and great customer experience ! My daughter is so grateful and excited about the vehicle that she just paid cash for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ross Hackbarth 13 Jan 2022
I have purchased several vehicles from Lenz and have been happy with every purchase experience. Kyle was super helpful and nonpressuring, doing his best to check on us and keep us updated as we waited for the shop to finish cleaning and prepping our recent purchase. All the sales personnel have gi...ven me a great experience so you can't go wrong with any one of them. I can also say that their prices are very competitive if not better than most places for decent used vehicles. And the warranty they offer and honor, is worth the money if you do have vehicle issues along the way. Show more
5 rate
Google
TTautges 31 Dec 2021
Bought our second vehicle from Lenz in Fond du Lac. Great experience again, just like the first purchase. Very personable, respectful, and kind staff. The quality of the inventory is what sets them apart from others. I’m not worried that there are going to be a bunch of underlying issues with ...the vehicles. They obviously take pride in choosing and preparing vehicles for sale. We’ll be going the Lenz for vehicles from now on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Renee Metherell 11 Dec 2021
I drove all the way from KC and found exactly what I was looking for. My entire experience was very pleasant. I never felt pressured and was always just given the facts. Even after leaving and viewing a different “exact” vehicle, I came back here because of the service. Mike BUHLER was an excell...ent sales person! He handled my out of state paperwork with ease. I love my new truck!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jon Fredach 14 Nov 2021
Mike was professional and courteous. The Vehicle was ready and detailed. Mike stayed late that evening to ensure that I would be able to test drive! The entire staff also ensured the smallest details were covered. Probably my best experience with purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
sschwulst2 10 Nov 2021
We wanted to give a shout out to the Lenz Truck team. We recently purchased a 2020 F-150 with the help of Tim Lindquist. It was a long distance buy. We are in Delafield and the truck was in Minocqua. We were lucky to get Tim as a salesman. He answered all our questions promptly and honest. He ...sent pictures and videos and pointed out small defects as if he was buying the truck. When we first got to see our new truck it was just as he described, no surprises!!! Tim Lindquist as a salesman is admirable. We can't say enough about our buying experience. Thank you! Rob & Sharon Schwulst Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stupid VA Hillbilly 05 Nov 2021
If you want a solid, dependable, decent good used truck. With excellent service after the sale. YOU FOUND IT! If they have any I recommend a 2015, 2016, or 2017 4X4 Platinum Ford Expedition E.L., the largest SUV made in N. America since the Excursion was discontinued in 2005. And this is funny, only... the 4X4 Platinum Expedition E.L.'s have something you can't get from Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, and Bugatti! Perfect 50/50 weight distribution over the front and rear axles! It's the official transportation vehicle for the SOPHIE Project! Show more
5 rate
Google
Roger D1959 05 Nov 2021
If you want a solid, dependable, decent good used truck. With excellent service after the sale. YOU FOUND IT! If they have any I recommend a 2015, 2016, or 2017 4X4 Platinum Ford Expedition E.L., the largest SUV made in N. America since the Excursion was discontinued in 2005. And this is funny, only... the 4X4 Platinum Expedition E.L.'s have something you can't get from Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, and Bugatti! Perfect 50/50 weight distribution over the front and rear axles! It's the official transportation vehicle for the SOPHIE Project! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Moniot 05 Nov 2021
Come drive 5hrs Dylan said, you won't go home empty handed .... we didn't. Straight up with our deal, high quality inventory, great response about every nagging question we had. Upon arrival, gave us keys and told us to just drive and enjoy. We did, we signed and feel like we got a gem at a bargain.... No pressure, the inventory speaks for itself, and a great selection especially this day and age. Thanks Dylan ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Elliott 27 Oct 2021
As a person who usually doesn't do "testimonials", these individuals deserve one. After a week of searching and getting bamboozled by other dealers, we ended up on their doorstep. They made our buying experience a joy. They price their vehicles fairly, and their sales team was honest, and a joy to w...ork with. I can say with conviction, they are our go to dealership from now on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.