How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1881 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Plugo782000 03 May 2021
I had been looking for "my" truck for awhile when I got in contact withthis dealership. Mike Buhler was the sale person I got. Mikes the guy to help you. He is not only knowledgeable but just a great person. Thanks again Mike....WOOHOO!!? ELISABETH-KS
5 rate
DealerRater
steve 23 Apr 2021
My experience with Lenz was exceptional. Kyle and the finance department were very helpful and no pressure. I highly recommend Lenz to any one looking for a truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Steinert 12 Apr 2021
Our experience with Lenz Auto was excellent. The in-stock selection of vehicles was fantastic. It was very helpful to our decision process to be able to compare various makes and models side by side. Dylan responded quickly for our request for vehicles meeting our needs and provided a list of vehicl...es for us to review in advance of our visit. that saved a lot of time. He was knowledgeable about each vehicles including any special features installed by previous owners. His no-pressure approach was very much appreciated. We took our time and were able to drive several of the 'finalists' multiple times as the field narrowed. The purchase process was well organized and last minute details prepping the vehicle for our purchase were quickly addressed. We whole heartedly recommend Lenz Auto for your next truck purchase (ask for Dylan). Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Hemminghaus 10 Apr 2021
We had a great experience working with Corey on buying our new barely used car. We ended up coming in on a Friday 45 minutes before closing asking about a Honda Pilot. Corey never hurried us told us to take our time on the test drive. Upon returning we never felt pressured to buy although we knew af...ter our test drive it was the vehicle for us. Corey answered all questions that we had about the vehicle and researched anything he didn’t know. Dave in finance was also helpful and after a few minutes of looking at loan options told us our pre approval from our bank was not going to be beat and encouraged us to use it. After doing the purchase agreement we were back the next day to pick up our vehicle and everything was ready to go at our scheduled time. Thanks Corey and Dave for the great buying experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Jodie Pearson 08 Apr 2021
I searched every auto website known looking for just the right vehicle, with all of my specifications, miles, price, convenience...when I found the 1 I purchased from Lenz, I sent an email on Sunday, not expecting any return until Monday. But, Corey, my salesman, emailed me back right away. We spoke... on Monday; he sent me extra pictures; he answered all of my questions and we prepared for my purchase. Everything was done over the phone and email. I took delivery of the vehicle on Thursday and they even allowed me to sign all the paperwork at the time of delivery. I couldn't be happier. It was absolutely the most pleasant and easy experience I've ever had buying a vehicle and I never stepped foot in the dealership. Thank you Lenz Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Tetzlaff 06 Apr 2021
A pleasant and easy experience. Ended up driving our purchase home! Everyone was super easy to deal with, especially our salesman, Justin. Very nice, clean lounge area. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good used car or truck! We will return for sure.
5 rate
Google
sfaymo1070 30 Mar 2021
Mike's approach matches our theory of the sales process, given we are in sales ourselves. His informative and no pressure environment were a welcome change. We typically purchase new, but this "close to new" purchase will be treasured for years. Even have him on the look for our next purchase. Highl...y recommend the Lenz/Buhler team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rfriske 27 Mar 2021
We were so pleased with our experience at LENZ. Justin and Zach were very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The quality of our new vehicle exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
amberley.v 26 Mar 2021
I would like to thank Mike for helping us find our dream truck. You maid the process so much easier for us. For anyone looking to buy a new vehicle… I highly recommend going to Lenz auto and talking to Mike. He truly goes over and above for his customers and we are super grateful. Mike is an excep...tional guy with lots of life knowledge. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Amberley & Charles Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Valerie Pollnow 25 Mar 2021
Our company purchased a work van from Lenz in September and the entire process was fast and simple. Devon provided professional service and made the entire process a breeze. Along with the purchase for our company, he also helped me with getting new rims and tires for my personal vehicle. He took th...e time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and kept me up to date on the timeline. I had a positive experience with everything and I can't recommend Devon enough to help with find your new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.