How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1606 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeremy Eisch 11 Jul 2019
Didn't buy a truck this year just shopping. Bought one here a couple years backs. Very friendly and helpful staff. Non pushy and test drive a decent number of vehicles before choosing. Only downside on the vehicle I chose was just after warranty went out so did my transmission and air-conditioning w...ithing 10000 miles Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa 26 Jun 2019
Lenz made the purchase of our new vehicle fast and efficient. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We had a vehicle in mind that we wanted to buy, and Dylan made it work to suit our requests. He was great to work with, and was available at all times for any questions or concerns we had.... Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa 26 Jun 2019
Lenz made the purchase of our new vehicle fast and efficient. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! We had a vehicle in mind that we wanted to buy, and Dylan made it work to suit our requests. He was great to work with, and was available at all times for any questions or concerns we had. T...hank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt Kopacz 16 Jun 2019
Great effort, lined up 6 trucks we were looking at for us to test drive. Salespeople weren't pushy and waited for us to look over the trucks we wanted to check out and drive. Sale went smooth, no bs, just numbers and a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Canales 11 Jun 2019
Great experience at Lenz buying my first truck. Zach and Mike were outstanding to work with and helped me get where I wanted to be without a problem. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
JanaG 03 Jun 2019
We started with the website to review inventory, very user friendly. Prior to the test drive, we did all of our research on the vehicle we were interested in. Had a couple of questions that were very quickly responded to. Well truck has been purchased and the service was outstanding. My husb...and and I both felt comfortable and well informed through the whole process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JanaG 03 Jun 2019
We started with the website to review inventory, very user friendly. Prior to the test drive, we did all of our research on the vehicle we were interested in. Had a couple of questions that were very quickly responded to. Well truck has been purchased and the service was outstanding. My husband ...and I both felt comfortable and well informed through the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lda666 31 May 2019
I know nothing about cars. I searched the car online and noticed that everyone recommended Mike so that I chose him. It turns out Mike's worth the reputation. He's professional and efficient. In addition, he offered me detailed guides about maintenance. I appreciate that. A Chinese idiom says that ...one should learn from each others strong points to offset one's weakness. As a young student, I learn what's a good attitude towards one's job from Mike. Overall it's a smooth and good experience. I will recommend lenz and Mike. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lda666 31 May 2019
I know nothing about cars. I searched the car online and noticed that everyone recommended Mike so that I chose him. It turns out Mike's worth the reputation. He's professional and efficient. In addition, he offered me detailed guides about maintenance. I appreciate that. A Chinese idiom says that ...one should learn from each others strong points to offset one's weakness. As a young student, I learn what's a good attitude towards one's job from Mike. Overall it's a smooth and good experience. I will recommend lenz and Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea Weich 26 May 2019
Mike Buhler was amazing! It was pretty busy when we arrived and he was working on multiple sales but still gave the attention we needed. Once he was working on our sale we had his full attention! He was very helpful, honest, up front and informative in every step. In the end we ended walking away wi...th the truck we wanted. We will return to Lenz and most definitely will deal with Mike again! Dave Reilly was our finance guy and worked hard to get us the deal and details we wanted! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.