How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1622 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rob Adema 17 Sep 2019
Went in to test drive a vehicle, was an easy process. The sales person was able to answer any questions we had. Grabbed a bite to eat for lunch to discuss the vehicle and decided we would go ahead and purchase the vehicle. There was a couple minor issues that were immediately taken care with no ques...tions asked and when we picked up the SUV a couple days later it was perfect. I had the financing lined up ahead of time, so when we arrived at the dealership after lunch to sign the sales contract, it only took about 15 minutes and we were out the door. We went back a few days later to pick up the vehicle which took about another 15 minutes and we were out the door. Overall, a quick buying process with no high pressure sales pitch, which I did get at several other local dealerships. Also, this dealership had 17 of the types of SUV's that I was looking for which was much more than any in the area. Definitely check out Lenz if you are looking for a Truck or SUV. Show more
5 rate
Google
nckk 11 Sep 2019
Good morning Zach! Let me first say, I LOVE MY MINI! The car is everything I thought it would be and more! In fact, when my husband got home with it, I kept finding excuses to drive it. Or I would just sit in it and play with all the gadgets. You have been very professional and helpful from the beg...inning! You answered our questions, took pictures and worked with us to come up with a deal that we were all comfortable with. My husband said that the whole process of flying in, to buying the car was seamless. Jerry was there to pick him up from the airport and provided great transportation and conversation. He told my husband about his time working at the dealership. He has great memories and spoke very highly of the company. Both my husband and I would be very comfortable recommending your dealership! Thank you Zach! It has been a pleasure! Nancy K. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nckk 11 Sep 2019
Good morning Zach! Let me first say, I LOVE MY MINI! The car is everything I thought it would be and more! In fact, when my husband got home with it, I kept finding excuses to drive it. Or I would just sit in it and play with all the gadgets. You have been very professional and helpful from the begi...nning! You answered our questions, took pictures and worked with us to come up with a deal that we were all comfortable with. My husband said that the whole process of flying in, to buying the car was seamless. Jerry was there to pick him up from the airport and provided great transportation and conversation. He told my husband about his time working at the dealership. He has great memories and spoke very highly of the company. Both my husband and I would be very comfortable recommending your dealership! Thank you Zach! It has been a pleasure! Nancy K. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Snyder 09 Sep 2019
Lenz Truck Center was enjoyable to work with. They had a good selection and Zach was able to answer all of our questions. Additionally Zach provided information about what we were buying to assist us with making our decision. With all of the options, styles, engine choices etc that information wa...s extremely helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Kimball 07 Sep 2019
We just purchased our second truck at Lenz, a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Z71 with only 10,000 miles. Everyone is super friendly & helpful from top to bottom. Corey in sales is awesome and went above & beyond in answering our questions & fulfilling our requests and even threw in a couple of gas cards t...oo. Process was fast and painless and we actually had a great time! Thanks Corey! We will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Kimball 07 Sep 2019
We just purchased our second truck at Lenz, a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Z71 with only 10,000 miles. Everyone is super friendly & helpful from top to bottom. Corey in sales is awesome and went above & beyond in answering our questions & fulfilling our requests and even threw in a couple of gas cards t...oo. Process was fast and painless and we actually had a great time! Thanks Corey! We will be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J K 07 Sep 2019
We just purchased our second truck at Lenz, a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Z71 with only 10,000 miles. Everyone is super friendly & helpful from top to bottom. Corey in sales is awesome and went above & beyond in answering our questions & fulfilling our requests and even threw in a couple of gas cards t...oo. The entire process was fast and painless and we actually had a great time! Thanks Corey! We will be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike 07 Sep 2019
Straight forward pricing, features and benefits explained, optional add on’s value realized threw the process. Mike is as great A sales person. I’d check them out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacqueline Bader 03 Sep 2019
No high-pressure sales. Super friendly staff, specifically Corey G. Very professional & polite. Great selection of vehicles - mostly trucks (obviously) but also some other great options for smaller budgets. We have been searching for a pre-owned vehicle under $10,000 at multiple other dealerships ...that didn't have insanely high mileage & wasn't junk or have a previous accident history. Lenz blew those other places out of the water! They had a few sedans for us to look at that were very fairly priced and obviously well-taken care of (night & day difference from another dealership we visited yesterday!). They seem to pride themselves on offering quality vehicles. After a test drive & going over the entire vehicle inside & out (without a salesman over our shoulder, which was very appreciated!), we decided to purchase one of the vehicles we were interested in. I can't speak for the vehicle itself as we obviously have not had enough time to rate it, but we are extremely happy with our experience thus far! Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Kenas 29 Aug 2019
The service was excellent, including delivery of truck to our home in Whitewater so that a receiver hitch could be installed. We experienced the "finding a truWe ck experience" one that helped us to define our desires and know our options. Questions were received and thought through, but there was... a politeness of letting us know where there might be other options. We ended up with a 2019 Ram Crew Cab and our satisfied. I wish a couple of things had been given better attention like (1) the switch in Ram Body type and how it related to box size and (2) what it mean to have about 21,000 left on the warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.