How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1935 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andres G. Snow II 22 Oct 2021
I’m nearly 50 years old. I have owned a lot of vehicles. This purchase was by far the easiest and least stressful I have ever had. Everyone there made me feel welcome. My sales person (Paul) and the finance person (Dave) are phenomenal! I drove 1500 miles to do business with them and wouldn’t he...sitate to do it again! Show more
5 rate
Google
KKG 21 Oct 2021
Kyle was excellent! Email communication before we made the trip to dealership was very helpful. The truck was ready to test drive when we got there. Straight forward negotiations on trade-in. In and out of the dealership in about an hour, thanks Dave!. Best buying experience ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
pohljj 15 Oct 2021
Justin did a great job. Called me back immediately and made the purchase speedy. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
vin 08 Oct 2021
Great customer service, seamless transition from finding truck that I liked to driving it off the lit!!! Justin was awesome in getting me behind the wheel of an awesome 2020 custom Ram
5 rate
DealerRater
jankowskiwalker 08 Oct 2021
Very helpful, organized and nice to work with. 10/10 recommended to anybody liking to buy a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
jaxus27 06 Oct 2021
Great people willing to work with you to make things happen ! They go the extra mile to get you what you want !
5 rate
DealerRater
Sax566 05 Oct 2021
Justin was excellent to work with. He have tons of options and was straight up with the deal when I chose the truck I wanted. This dealer has its act together.
5 rate
DealerRater
tara14 26 Sep 2021
Justin was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping us find a truck that fits us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Connar 25 Sep 2021
My vehicle was ready to test drive when I got there. It was clean. Simple negotiations on my trade. Got through financing in 15 minutes. In and out of the dealership in about an hour. Best buying experience ever.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jared Block 21 Sep 2021
Justin and the the rest of the Lenz truck center staff made it super easy to work with them. I had a truck in mind and Justin was able to answer any question I had without being pushy to buy it. The buying of the truck went very smoothly and it didn’t take long, as they had all the paper work read...y to go in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Lenz truck center as your next go to dealer when looking for a reasonable truck! Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.