How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1852 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bernard.jock 27 Nov 2020
Bought my truck 1 yr 8 months ago. Not only did I get a great price I found that they truly stand behind everything they do. This is the most honest, helpful, loyal (the list goes on and on) business I work with. The service department is professional, honest and fair! I live in milwaukee and have ...numerous places to go to closer to me and do not blink an eye to make the 60 mile trip for exceptional service. If you are looking for the complete package from purchase to maintenance this is the only place I would ever recommend. Cant say enough good things! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernard.jock 27 Nov 2020
Bought my truck 1 yr 8 months ago. Not only did I get a great price I found that they truly stand behind everything they do. This is the most honest, helpful, loyal (the list goes on and on) business I work with. The service department is professional, honest and fair! I live in milwaukee and have ...numerous places to go to closer to me and do not blink an eye to make the 60 mile trip for exceptional service. If you are looking for the complete package from purchase to maintenance this is the only place I would ever recommend. Cant say enough good things! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjthering 24 Nov 2020
I bought my last truck from here. 10 years, 1 week later I came back. The trucks are priced to what they are worth, they don't play the games other dealers do. Devon was a great salesman, I couldn't tell you who I dealt with 10 years ago but both times I had the same experience. I was able to test d...rive the truck alone, was left alone to inspect the vehicle the way I wanted to but the salesman was there when I had a question. I returned to Lenz for a reason and wasn't disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jjthering 24 Nov 2020
I bought my last truck from here. 10 years, 1 week later I came back. The trucks are priced to what they are worth, they don't play the games other dealers do. Devon was a great salesman, I couldn't tell you who I dealt with 10 years ago but both times I had the same experience. I was able to test d...rive the truck alone, was left alone to inspect the vehicle the way I wanted to but the salesman was there when I had a question. I returned to Lenz for a reason and wasn't disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kooch71 20 Nov 2020
This is the first dealership that has treated me like a person and not a number. I worked with Corey, one of the most friendly and compassionate persons I have met in a long time. I explained to him that my wife passed away 3 weeks ago and I needed to trade in 2 vehicles. I told him what I was inter...ested in and he went to work to meet and satisfy me with a great choice. His compassionate actions were over and above, helping me deal with this very difficult situation. I am a customer for life. Thank you Corey for your compassion and professional actions. Steve Dorn Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kooch71 20 Nov 2020
This is the first dealership that has treated me like a person and not a number. I worked with Corey, one of the most friendly and compassionate persons I have met in a long time. I explained to him that my wife passed away 3 weeks ago and I needed to trade in 2 vehicles. I told him what I was inter...ested in and he went to work to meet and satisfy me with a great choice. His compassionate actions were over and above, helping me deal with this very difficult situation. I am a customer for life. Thank you Corey for your compassion and professional actions. Steve Dorn Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bipierce1212 18 Nov 2020
The buying process was very simple and easy and Justin Werdin helped me not only to find the perfect truck but also to get a great rate. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bipierce1212 18 Nov 2020
The buying process was very simple and easy and Justin Werdin helped me not only to find the perfect truck but also to get a great rate. Highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
chris spaulding 12 Nov 2020
Just purchased my second truck from Lenz in eight years. Prices are right in line with what you are purchasing. The whole process took less than an hour. I found what I liked online, emailed sales person about a test drive, Skip had it up front with keys waiting in it for us. While we drove around ...they went over my trade (which is the first truck i purchased from here). Skip gave me $500 more that what he quoted me online, which was $1500 more than the Ford dealer. The sales staff are phenomenal here. No pressure at all. The Ford dealer wouldn't stop calling or texting me. Skip and Brandon wore a mask when dealing with us which I had requested. We also did the paper signing outside per my request and they happily did so, after all it was 70 out. Lenz once again exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nissan guy 23 Oct 2020
Lenz Truck in Fond du Lac is a class A organization. They have outstanding sales people to work with, very understanding of situations as they arise. I'd give them 5+ star rating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.