How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1688 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jafranny 20 Jan 2020
Paul was great to work with. It was quick transaction and the truck was exactly like stated. I made a 7 hour trip one way to get this truck and had to turn around to drive back same day due to weather. They had me in and out in no time. Would do business here again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Daryl Martin 17 Jan 2020
One of the most painless truck shopping experiences I ever had. The truck was exactly as they described it. They had everything ready to go and I was ready to drive away in 20 minutes or less. Corey Garfoot and the rest of the staff was very friendly, respectful and the prices were very competitive ...and they have a great selection. Thank you Corey and the rest of your staff for making this a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Zemke 08 Jan 2020
If you want a pressure free and relaxed purchasing experience, Lenz Auto is where you should shop. Our salesperson Paul Parent was beyond helpful in showing us the 5 trucks we asked to see up close, in addition to answering several email questions. Brandon Schneider handled the finance side and wa...s super easy to talk with in addition to being friendly and offering options without being pushy or money driven. The best compliment we can give is this:On the way out of the lot in my new truck, my wife said "We will buy our next vehicle here." Thanks Paul and Brandon. Scott and Sue Zemke Show more
5 rate
Google
gbpackn 06 Jan 2020
I called to get my vehicle detailed and was given excellent recommendation by Kaitlyn in the service department. She asked me a few significant questions regarding my vehicle and scheduled the detail job. She pleasantly asked me what my preference was (if any) regarding a day and time which in its...elf is a convenience. She scheduled my appointment. I brought my vehicle in for the detail and I have to say was pleasantly surprised as to the thoroughness in the detail job. I have many detail jobs over the years and I have to say that this detail job was by far the best. Needless to say I would recommend Lenz to anyone who would need a detail job for there vehicle. Thank you Kaitlyn and Lenz. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gbpackn 06 Jan 2020
I called to get my vehicle detailed and was given excellent recommendation by Kaitlyn in the service department. She asked me a few significant questions regarding my vehicle and scheduled the detail job. She pleasantly asked me what my preference was (if any) regarding a day and time which in its...elf is a convenience. She scheduled my appointment. I brought my vehicle in for the detail and I have to say was pleasantly surprised as to the thoroughness in the detail job. I have many detail jobs over the years and I have to say that this detail job was by far the best. Needless to say I would recommend Lenz to anyone who would need a detail job for there vehicle. Thank you Kaitlyn and Lenz. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Trainor 01 Jan 2020
Overall it was pleasant experience buying the truck there. Took a couple hours to find the right truck at a good price and then drive it home. The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful. I will do business there again in the future
4 rate
Google
Tgrfan99 28 Dec 2019
Brad at Lenz Truck Center was an absolutely pleasure to do business with. He quickly took the fear out of buying a vehicle unseen from over 1100 miles away. Fair price and excellent support and communication. He got us the best loan option and even coordinated quick delivery. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tgrfan99 28 Dec 2019
Brad at Lenz Truck Center was an absolutely pleasure to do business with. He quickly took the fear out of buying a vehicle unseen from over 1100 miles away. Fair price and excellent support and communication. He got us the best loan option and even coordinated quick delivery. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin Schneider 27 Dec 2019
No pressure to buy test drove 2 trucks and Mike Buhler gave me the keys to one took it for a test ride and when came back he had the other one waiting up front for me to just jump in and go and when i got back with the second truck i walked around both of them for at least 20 minutes and no one ever... hassled me or started asking all these questions just let me be and figure out what was best for me. An amazing buying experience all on Christmas eve day. Thanks Mike best vehicle buying experience I ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Spalding 25 Dec 2019
The entire operation at Lenz is FANTASTIC! The people are all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is impeccable. The vehicle was AMAZING in every way. I could not be more pleased. If you’re looking for a high quality late model used truck sold by knowledgeable trustworthy people... in a state of the art setting at a great price, you owe it to yourself to check out Lenz! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.