How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1799 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Juoni 09 Jul 2020
This was the easiest and most efficient vehicle purchase I've ever made. I had outlined the specific vehicle I wanted and Lenz came up as the leading result... a few texts and a quick call or two with Zach Vander Grinten and we had the transaction outlined. I was in/out of the dealership in less t...han an hour including the test drive and transferring from my car to my new truck. Fast, helpful, and friendly and I'll definitely recommend to others and be back myself. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Barton 28 Jun 2020
I had been looking for a very specific F350SD for a couple of months. I started my search locally and had to expand it as I had no luck. After searching the internet, I narrowed down the eligible vehicles to just three. I contacted the first 2. They were overpriced and unwilling to negotiate at all.... Plus, there were many additional fees added on. Hoping the truck at Lenz was still available, I reached out. Corey contacted me first thing in the morning. We exchanged multiple emails and a few calls so I could get all the necessary info for my bank and insurance company. The price was excellent! And only 2 nominal dealer fees! Corey was so professional, and truly personable also. This was my first experience buying a vehicle from 1,200 miles away! I flew out to Wisconsin, they arranged to pick me up at the hotel, and arrived at Lenz. Corey had me take the truck for a test drive. He took the time to go through all the many features. Did I mention he came in on his day off for me? The purchasing process was so pleasant, and efficient. I would highly recommend Lenz Truck to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle at a great price! Love my new truck! Thanks Corey! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Panganiban 23 Jun 2020
I was in the market looking to buy a used truck and did an extensive search in the internet and came across Lenz Truck Center in Fond du Lac Wisconsin. This was my first time searching for a vehicle without actually going to the dealership. I have to say it was quiet the experience a lot of screen... time on my phone and phone calls and emails back and forth. To top it off I was out of state, but Devon made the process easy. When I asked for numbers, exact out the door price he provided it expeditiously and always answered my calls. When we finally arrived on a fair price, I took the journey to Wisconsin and completed the deal at the price that was emailed to me. Overall I was very impressed and the truck, F-350 Lariat, looked great. I would recommend Lenz Truck and Devon who was helpful, friendly and courteous. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawnp 22 Jun 2020
Very nice clean professional dealership and the staff works very hard to help you find what you need. Mike buhler was great to work with and made sure i got the truck i wanted ..i will definitely come back for my next truck thank you lenz
5 rate
DealerRater
Shawnp 21 Jun 2020
Very nice clean professional dealership and the staff works very hard to help you find what you need. Mike buhler was great to work with and made sure i got the truck i wanted ..i will definitely come back for my next truck thank you lenz
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 17 Jun 2020
My wife and I worked with Mike Buhler on the purchase of a 2019 F 150. Mike made to whole experience smooth and enjoyable. There were no surprises or added items along the way. We were very satisfied with how we were treated and would not hesitate to recommend Lenz to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 17 Jun 2020
My wife and I worked with Mike Buhler on the purchase of a 2019 F 150. Mike made to whole experience smooth and enjoyable. There were no surprises or added items along the way. We were very satisfied with how we were treated and would not hesitate to recommend Lenz to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle Campbell 11 Jun 2020
The best car buying experience I ever had and Zach is the man. I was looking for a Ford Expedition Max in the Philadelphia/NJ area. Lenz by far had better pricing and quality SUV, even considering the price of shipping. Zach provided the best customer support and quickly answered all our questions.... I bought the Expedition on a Monday and it was dropped off in my driveway in Pennsylvania that Saturday! Show more
5 rate
Google
lwoodard1218 06 Jun 2020
I'm happy got my truck yesterday it was a quick prosses the staff was nice to me and made me feel comfortable thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
lwoodard1218 05 Jun 2020
I'm happy got my truck yesterday it was a quick prosses the staff was nice to me and made me feel comfortable thanks guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.