How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1828 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dick Finch 18 Sep 2020
We bought a Ford F350 Dually! Hard to find quality truck like this. Paul was very understanding of our needs and went out of his way to ensure we could see and drive the truck. Brandon was also very informative and made the process easy on us. Thank You Lenz !!
5 rate
Google
Cesar Hernandez 17 Sep 2020
I would like to express my great pleasure in doing business with Lenz at Fond du Lac on the purchase of my 2020 RAM 1500 and special thanks to Paul Parent, from the sales department, that made the purchasing process pretty smooth and easy since the beginning. My family and myself were very pleased w...ith the excellent customer service provided as well as the test drive offered!! Great place to get any kind of truck! -Cesar Show more
5 rate
Google
Chad Mackai 09 Sep 2020
This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Lenz. No games or beating around the bush. Up front and honest. And always a quick easy experience. Will be back again I'm sure.
5 rate
Google
Dana M 09 Sep 2020
Charlotte was great to work with and easy to talk to! If I ever need another vehicle I will definitely be back. Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Google
Gerad 03 Sep 2020
The whole process with Lenz was excellent and there was no messing around at buying time. They had the vehicle waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. Numbers were discussed and those were met with out any back and forth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin Gomes 02 Sep 2020
My experience was simple, straightforward and pleasant. I traveled from MN to purchase my vehicle because the price was the best I could find and was very pleased with how nice, clean and welcoming the facility is. The salesmen I interacted with were all friendly and helpful, and would purchase fro...m here again Show more
5 rate
Google
Navycpo99 01 Sep 2020
Dave got us awesome financing and wrapped up our deal expeditiously! In my opinion he is a consumate professional that truly cares about you! Buy your vehicle here...you will be glad you did!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Retired NavyCPO 01 Sep 2020
We loved the attention that Justin, the Sales Manager paid to us while shopping for a new 2020 Jeep Willy's there! He is a great sales rep. that builds trust right off the bat! Dave the Finance Manager was just as great as he quickly found us excellent financing! These two prosfesionals are very ami...able and will work their tail off to get you a great deal! Awesome experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Navycpo99 01 Sep 2020
Dave got us awesome financing and wrapped up our deal expeditiously! In my opinion he is a consumate professional that truly cares about you! Buy your vehicle here...you will be glad you did!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Navycpo99 01 Sep 2020
We loved the attention that Justin, the Sales Manager paid to us while shopping for a new 2020 Jeep Willy's there! He is a great sales rep. that builds trust right off the bat! Dave the Finance Manager was just as great as he quickly found us excellent financing! These two prosfesionals are very ami...able and will work their tail off to get you a great deal! Awesome experience!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.