Coming Soon

How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1963 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BJ Phillipson 14 Jun 2022
I just purchased my second vehicle from Lenz Truck/Auto. Skip Parent, my sales associate, was fabulous to work with, very responsive to questions, very patient and thorough. The transaction went smoothly and the vehicle is aces! Thanks to Frank Castillo for his assistance as well. Check out Lenz Tru...ck/Auto before you purchase your next vehicle. This is an amazing business! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric 08 Jun 2022
When it came time to sell my vehicle Zach with Lenz Auto was very quick in responding to me. He honored the Kelley Blue Book recommended sale price and had everything arranged prior to me dropping my vehicle off at their dealership. All I had to do is review the paperwork and sign the documents when... I got there, making the process simple and quick. Zach also made sure to have transportation arranged back to my home which was an added bonus to the process. I would definitely go back to Lenz Auto first if I was considering selling a vehicle again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Juan DeJesus 07 Jun 2022
Excellent customer service, vast knowledge and catering to customer needs and desires! Great communication and coordination with out-of-state purchase, they will pick and drop you off at your location (even from 45min away). Hassle free test drive and repairs (they repaired all non-working component...s prior to physical interaction upon request without hesitation- warranty expired as is condition vehicle). Staff bends backwards to ensure customer satisfaction and happiness with purchase. All staff is super friendly and make you feel at home, no pressure for anything and from nobody. Great options for improving vehicle safety, performance, maintenance and looks. ZERO issues with vehicle after two weeks of daily use and about 1200mi roadtrip. Highly recommend! Could not be happier with purchase and services from Lenz Truck Center of Fon Du Lac, WI. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marc Smith 15 May 2022
Paul the sales guy (and Dave in finance) are amazing. Easy to work with. They listen to you and want you in a vehicle that makes your happy. I bought a truck from them and a few days later decided it wasn’t the one for me - they bent over backwards to redo the contract for a different one. The n...ew truck had a small door ding and they fixed that for me free of charge too. And they have such a big selection here! Most of the vehicles are priced at market value. Wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angella Mueller 05 May 2022
I can't say enough about our recent experience with Lenz auto. We went in for something specific and walked out with exactly what we wanted. We had already made a dozen or more calls and driven over 100 miles. I wish we had started at Lenz. Mike Buhler took a stressful situation and made it bear...able. He under promised and over delivered. We are extremely happy with our new work van! Dave Reilly in financing cared about us enough to search for the very best rate and warranty to exceed our needs! 3 days later the van began making a squealing noise. We called the service department and he got us in THE SAME DAY. He was thorough and AGAIN Lenz exceeded our expectations! 10/10 would recommend over and over! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daryl Collins 21 Apr 2022
Purchased my fourth truck from Lenz and as with my previous purchases, great process and good people! From the trade-in process to the final sale, smooth process. Paul was great and deserves five stars, even after a setback where someone purchased the vehicle I initially intend to purchase and agre...ed to pay $200 to have it delivered. Well, stuff happens and Paul and the staff worked diligently to help me find something I’d like. I also appreciate the unplanned conversation I had with mechanic before my test drive. I will continue to highly recommend Lenz Auto! Show more
4 rate
Google
Angie Van Heesch 11 Apr 2022
Brice was so easy to work with. We scheduled an appointment to view our vehicle. He had it up front and ready for us. Lenz made a fair trade offer for our vehicle. We had an approval from our bank for financing before we came. Turns out that Lenz uses Landmark Credit Union and made everything ...smooth sailing to close on the vehicle. Very happy to work with them and would recommend others to go check them out -- and ask for Brice! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bikes-Boats- Boots-WI 05 Apr 2022
Updated - bought 2nd truck from Dylan March 2022. Still one of the best car buying experiences even above Lexus. Bought a 2017 F150 March 2019, great and easy sales experience. What really made me post this review was from a follow up service question that Dylan was able to resolve in 15 minutes re...garding the level of my tow package. Great customer service well past the sale!!! Definitely a repeat customer when I'm ready. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Homb 03 Apr 2022
From the time I arrived, I was treated kindly and with respect. Paul Parent met me at the door with a handshake and a smile. He had the 2 vehicles I was interested in, pulled up and waiting for my viewing. At no time did I feel like he was pushy or pressuring me into something. Both him and the fina...nce guy, Dave, were both professional and friendly. They were helpful through every step of the process of purchasing a vehicle. I intend on keeping my truck for a long time but, when it does come time to get another ride, I am 100% positive I will be going back to Lenz. And a shout out to the guys in the back that you dont see. They had my new truck looking immaculate! Thank you for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brent Otis 28 Mar 2022
Had a great experience selling my SUV. I went to the Lenz Auto website, submitted a form and a few pictures via Kelley Blue Book, and within a few minutes was contacted from Zach at Lenz with a few questions and shortly after that I accepted an offer. The whole process was quick and easy, and on t...op of it they arranged to pick-up my truck at my house. Zach followed up multiple time afterwards to make sure paperwork was in file, to confirm pick-up time, and also followed up after the pickup to make sure everything went well. I'd definitely sell another vehicle to Lenz. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.