How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1869 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HeatherG 03 Mar 2021
We have worked with Lenz for two vehicle purchases and both transactions have gone smoothly. Great inventory of used vehicles to choose from and excellent customer service. Highly recommend Lenz for your future vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal 22 Feb 2021
Went to Lenz Truck on Saturday, Mike helped us a lot, explained everything in detail, answered all our ?’s. Mike went above and beyond the car salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon P. 22 Feb 2021
I went this past Saturday to check out a truck. I worked with Mike Buhler. I never felt pressured, he took his time. It was a great truck buying experience. Dave Reilly in the finance dept. did a great job as well. They both really went out of their way to help me. I will definitely return the next ...time I’m in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T3Myr 18 Feb 2021
Good experience buying used Ford F150, thanks to Dylan Schneider. Found online, emailed on Sunday requesting Monday test drive. Although not open Sundays, Dylan replied and had truck ready for us when we arrived. We liked, purchased that night, deal was simple, transparent on pricing, and relativel...y "quick" process. Good experience and would recommend this dealer and sales rep. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Darren 07 Feb 2021
Excellent experience working with Justin Werdin on the purchase of my 2018 midnight edition. He was very accommodating and patient. The no pressure buy made it an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend him and this dealership!
4 rate
DealerRater
Loki Larson 05 Feb 2021
Hello all, I am giving Lenz Truck 5 stars and I would give them more if I could. I am a first time buyer so the process leading up to talking to them was a little stressful. But Charlotte was very kind right from the start. She got back to me right away and when I came in to see the truck she was v...ery nice and helpful. Both Charlotte and Dave made the whole process very smooth. Thank you to Lenz truck but Charlotte and Dave especially! I will recommend them to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
HeatherG 29 Jan 2021
We contacted Lenz about two used vehicles and were lucky enough to work directly with one of the owners. We didn’t like either vehicle we test drove and when we talked about which model we were leaning towards he found one in MI and got it to his dealership within 10 days. We had a couple issues... however they were resolved fairly easily. We would definitely recommend Lenz to family and friends and will work with them again for our car buying needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gieseman1974gmg 26 Jan 2021
I found a 2016 f250 crew on the website. Paul parent was in contact with me about the truck. In a timely manner. Paul was great to work with and had the truck inside for me to look it over. I live almost 4 hours away. I would give the 5 Star. But was not really impressed with Dave in finance. Someti...mes it's how it's presented to you that counts. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Pamela Wagner 09 Jan 2021
Spoke with Skip on the phone prior to driving an hour and a half to the dealership. He answered my questions and had a truck pulled, washed and in the bay for me to come view. It was the perfect truck, exactly what I was looking for. The purchasing and financing process went smooth and easy. After p...urchase communication and follow up has been quick and effective. I would purchase from them again and recommend to others. Show more
5 rate
Google
Boostedponty 04 Jan 2021
I had a amazing experience with lenz truck in fondulac . The sales staff worked very hard to get me in the truck of my dreams and with the help of there service department they were able to get me everything i wanted. very pleased!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.