How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1463 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DMSR 17 Nov 2018
This dealership demonstrated responsiveness, accurate information, timely service and out of the ordinary service quality for our recent truck purchase. We live in NC and were amazed at how easy this process was thanks to the Lenz staff’s expertise.
5 rate
DealerRater
M Soto 15 Nov 2018
Brandon was very responsive to my messages and questions. Never felt pushed to buy. He was polite and had good customer service. We would contact him again in the future for another car purchase. Thank you Brandon.
4 rate
Cars.com
HunterM42 14 Nov 2018
Finding a great truck was easy. From being able to test drive and figure out what one was best suited for myself. Mike let me do my own thinking and made sure there was no error in the process of purchasing the truck. Having him by my side purchasing my first truck was very nice. Mike is a personabl...e guy with a lot of knowledge in the industry. Without a doubt felt normal to be able to talk and cooperate while purchasing a vehicle. Look forward to future purchases through Mike at Lenz. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M Soto 14 Nov 2018
Brandon was very responsive to my messages and questions. Never felt pushed to buy. He was polite and had good customer service. We would contact him again in the future for another car purchase. Thank you Brandon.
5 rate
DealerRater
HunterM42 14 Nov 2018
Finding a great truck was easy. From being able to test drive and figure out what one was best suited for myself. Mike let me do my own thinking and made sure there was no error in the process of purchasing the truck. Having him by my side purchasing my first truck was very nice. Mike is a personabl...e guy with a lot of knowledge in the industry. Without a doubt felt normal to be able to talk and cooperate while purchasing a vehicle. Look forward to future purchases through Mike at Lenz. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy 12 Nov 2018
I would recommend Lenz Trucks to friends and family. Nice selection and fair prices. Staff is very professional and friendly. Did not feel pressured to purchase additional packages.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy 08 Nov 2018
I would recommend Lenz Trucks to friends and family. Nice selection and fair prices. Staff is very professional and friendly. Did not feel pressured to purchase additional packages.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bjellis11 07 Nov 2018
Brando was very helpful. He stayed in touch and kept me posted all day via text and phone calls i didnt miss a beat at work and was very quick with paperwork which was important because i drove over an hour and a half one way was easy process ill send all my friends that way
5 rate
Cars.com
Bjellis11 07 Nov 2018
Brando was very helpful. He stayed in touch and kept me posted all day via text and phone calls i didnt miss a beat at work and was very quick with paperwork which was important because i drove over an hour and a half one way was easy process ill send all my friends that way
5 rate
DealerRater
jimd 07 Nov 2018
We have been dealing with Lenz truck for years and every time we are more than happy. I believe this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased and never have we had issues with the vehicles. We highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.