How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1637 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve Ochalek 18 Nov 2019
I recently bought a vehicle from Lenz Auto. This was my first time buying from Lenz and I will purchase from them again. Thanks to Skip Parent for excellent, honest service. I never felt pressured or rushed. This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever made.
5 rate
Google
Rick & Michelle 09 Nov 2019
I wanted to surprise my wife with a new truck. Mike Buhler was awesome in helping me pull off this wonderful surprise for her. Mike went the extra mile to make everything perfect!!! I am very grateful for all of his help!!! Super great guy very professional and highly recommended!!! Couldn't be ...happier!!! Thank you Mike!!! ~ Rick & Michelle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick & Michelle 09 Nov 2019
I wanted to surprise my wife with a new truck. Mike Buhler was awesome in helping me pull off this wonderful surprise for her. Mike went the extra mile to make everything perfect!!! I am very grateful for all of his help!!! Super great guy very professional and highly recommended!!! Couldn't be ...happier!!! Thank you Mike!!! ~ Rick & Michelle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke Walker 30 Oct 2019
Effortless buying. No problems and we are from Illinois and they took care of all of the paperwork necessary. No problems and none of the going back a forth with price we talked a little but, quickly came to a price we both were happy with.also Paul sold us the vehicle, but Zach was great with all o...f the communication from the start Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Felder 21 Oct 2019
Sam was great to work with. He made everything easy and answered all our questions. He got us numbers we could work with and we were glad to have worked with him. Brian was informative and down to earth. We felt super comfortable!
5 rate
Google
Ed 15 Oct 2019
Very happy with my Lenz truck, enjoyed dealing with Mike, very positive buying experience , I would definitely recommend Lenz, the entire staff that I met was very friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 15 Oct 2019
Very happy with my Lenz truck, enjoyed dealing with Mike, very positive buying experience , I would definitely recommend Lenz, the entire staff that I met was very friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
pat inglese 14 Oct 2019
This was our third vehicle purchased at Lenz and Paul Parent assisted us in this process. It was amazing as always. He had the vehicles we were interested in ready when we got there for inspection. Everyone was friendly and helpful and we were made to feel comfortable. We were very happy with ou...r experience...as always! We were also very comfortable in referring others to Lenz and directly to Paul Parent secondary to our positive experiences. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Lehl 06 Oct 2019
This was my best buying experience from start to finish in my 45 plus years of buying cars and trucks ever. Corey answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very professional throughout the sales process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob Adema 05 Oct 2019
Went in to test drive a vehicle, was an easy process. The sales person was able to answer any questions we had. Grabbed a bite to eat for lunch to discuss the vehicle and decided we would go ahead and purchase the vehicle. There was a couple minor issues with the vehicle that were immediately taken ...care with no questions asked and when we picked up the SUV a couple days later it was perfect. I had the financing lined up ahead of time, so when we arrived at the dealership after lunch to sign the sales contract, it only took about 15 minutes and we were out the door. We went back a few days later to pick up the vehicle which took about another 15 minutes and we were out the door. Overall, a quick buying process with no high pressure sales pitch, which I did get at several other local dealerships. Also, this dealership had 17 of the types of SUV's that I was looking for which was much more than any in the area. Definitely check out Lenz if you are looking for a Truck or SUV. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.