How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1903 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Camper 22 Jul 2021
Lenz does more then sell vehicles. Mike Buhler was honest and respectful. Showed me the car fax without me asking. Even told me my car had been in a minor accident. Which the previous dealership failed to mention, even though they used car fax on my trade in. Mike made me feel good about my purchas...e. No feelings of remorse. I knew exactly what I was getting from Lenz. I will buy from Lenz again and If Mike's still in business I'll seek him out first! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gene 17 Jul 2021
Mike was awesome in sales. Got things done and very respectful. Great experience. Thank you Lenz for making things happen. Gene Kamholz, Hartford, WI. Outstanding..
5 rate
DealerRater
chad westveld 16 Jul 2021
Drove from Grand Rapids Michigan to buy a truck from Lenz. I had great service from Justin, who set up the sale. He had the truck prepped and ready to go when I arrived at Lenz. The truck looked perfect, everything I hoped for. The staff is friendly, which made the drive worth while. I definitely re...commend Lenz to anyone looking for a truck. They are fair and honest making for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
sjhammer 16 Jul 2021
Our experience at Lenz was great. We worked with Mike Buhler and he was very honest and personable. He made our experience with purchasing our vehicle both seamless and stress free. I would definitely recommend getting in touch with Mike when you are looking to purchase your next car or truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry Schueller 15 Jul 2021
Corey did a great job! He was very friendly, didn’t pressure us and we were most pleased that the dealer’s lot was not full of salesmen walking around and bothering us as we looked at vehicles to get a better feel for what the dealership had in stock. I had an appointment with Corey and when WE ...were ready to talk, we had his personal cell phone to touch base and talk about vehicles and test drive those we wanted to drive. Again, he let us drive the vehicle without any pressure, answered all of our questions and we bought the same day. From the moment we got on your lot until the time we drive away with our new vehicle, it was an outstanding experience and would highly recommend people shop at Lenz Truck Center. One of your competitors has yet to return multiple phone calls, including one where the salesperson didn’t know if a certain vehicle was on the lit, though their website and cars.com showed five of that model. They were going to see if they were available and he’d call back. Three days later and no phone call, but if they ever do call, I’ll be more than happy to tell them we bought from Lenz Truck Center! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leila Panno 10 Jul 2021
We had the best experience at Lenz Truck today. My husband and I picked out online a few trucks to look at, made a choice and left the dealership with our new (to us) truck in a little over 2 hours. They are not like other dealerships all up sell orientated. They just want to help you find what ...you want in your budget. We will be back! And a shout out to Dylan who had everything ready for us when we pulled in. What service! Great people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron Cider 07 Jul 2021
This is the second time purchasing a vehicle from Lenz Truck. Corey was awesome to work with and worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marge Will 04 Jul 2021
Sales Manager, Charlotte Pegram's sunny personality on an extremely rainy day was enjoyable to work with as we test drove trucks. She answered many of our questions and sought out other parts department personnel to get the correct answers if she wasn't 100% sure of the answer. Charlotte also made... sure we had an owners manual and second key fob the next day. All the employees we dealt with from the reception desk, sales, finance and parts departments were very friendly and made our purchase an easy process. We highly recommend beginning your truck shopping at Lenz Auto. Show more
5 rate
Google
mike 28 Jun 2021
This is the third truck we have bought from Lenz Truck. Best selection at a good price. Working with Mike Buhler was great. I felt bad giving him 5 stars because I would have given him more!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelsey S 28 Jun 2021
Mike was friendly, personable, and honest. He answered all of our questions and was straight to the point. Buying my new vehicle was a quick, seamless process. I would highly recommend Mike and Lenz. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.