How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1496 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarina B 07 Dec 2018
I am so thankful that I enquired Lenz about a vehical they had for sale. They asked when I was able to stop by, and had the vehicle in the shop warmed up ready for me to test drive it. Not only did Tony make the whole experience super easy, he went over all the details on the vehicle that he thoug...ht I needed to know without even asking. The next day I went with my husband to purchase this GMC Terrain denali and again he had it warmed up for me ready to go!. He went above and beyond by putting a big red bow on the car just to make me smile, since I had made a joke about how I always wanted my picture with one on my new car. I highly recommend working with him for any vehical purchasing needs! Great guy who puts the customer first! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarina B 07 Dec 2018
I am so thankful that I enquired Lenz about a vehical they had for sale. They asked when I was able to stop by, and had the vehicle in the shop warmed up ready for me to test drive it. Not only did Tony make the whole experience super easy, he went over all the details on the vehicle that he thoug...ht I needed to know without even asking. The next day I went with my husband to purchase this GMC Terrain denali and again he had it warmed up for me ready to go!. He went above and beyond by putting a big red bow on the car just to make me smile, since I had made a joke about how I always wanted my picture with one on my new car. I highly recommend working with him for any vehical purchasing needs! Great guy who puts the customer first! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanasfun 06 Dec 2018
I purchased my truck after talking to Skip over chat, then email. His response time was very quick. He even went out and took additional pics right away for me, which was very helpful since I was driving over from La Crosse to take a look. I drove over, was treated well, put down my deposit and deci...ded to drive back another day to finalize the purchase, since the truck had just arrived and they weren't even finished with detailing it and checking the safety items etc. Everything went smoothly when I came back and I was on my way. Almost immediately there was a back-up sensor issue. The truck was still under factory warranty so I took it to the local dealer who said the bumper had a dent in it and was not covered under warranty. It was not visible without the right angle of lighting etc., so it was no fault on the part of Lenz. Skip put me in touch with Brian Adams in service. He had a driver come to La Crosse, pick up my truck and leave a nice loaner, then took it back to Lenz and repaired it. I had it back within a couple of days. Excellent. Then there was another sensor issue which again the local dealer would not cover because it was then out of warranty. Since a few miles were put on the truck to take it back to Lenz for the initial issue, Lenz actually covered the repair at my local dealership in full. I never expected this level of service from a used dealership, but I can tell you when I look for my next truck, I will go right back to Lenz and let them find what I want rather than searching around to other dealerships. I was very impressed by everyone I talked to there and I appreciated how they handled everything. I recommend them to anyone I know looking for a used truck. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanasfun 06 Dec 2018
I purchased my truck after talking to Skip over chat, then email. His response time was very quick. He even went out and took additional pics right away for me, which was very helpful since I was driving over from La Crosse to take a look. I drove over, was treated well, put down my deposit and deci...ded to drive back another day to finalize the purchase, since the truck had just arrived and they weren't even finished with detailing it and checking the safety items etc. Everything went smoothly when I came back and I was on my way. Almost immediately there was a back-up sensor issue. The truck was still under factory warranty so I took it to the local dealer who said the bumper had a dent in it and was not covered under warranty. It was not visible without the right angle of lighting etc., so it was no fault on the part of Lenz. Skip put me in touch with Brian Adams in service. He had a driver come to La Crosse, pick up my truck and leave a nice loaner, then took it back to Lenz and repaired it. I had it back within a couple of days. Excellent. Then there was another sensor issue which again the local dealer would not cover because it was then out of warranty. Since a few miles were put on the truck to take it back to Lenz for the initial issue, Lenz actually covered the repair at my local dealership in full. I never expected this level of service from a used dealership, but I can tell you when I look for my next truck, I will go right back to Lenz and let them find what I want rather than searching around to other dealerships. I was very impressed by everyone I talked to there and I appreciated how they handled everything. I recommend them to anyone I know looking for a used truck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wingman22 01 Dec 2018
Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!
5 rate
DealerRater
Wingman22 01 Dec 2018
Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!
5 rate
Cars.com
Westsa 26 Nov 2018
I will definitely go back for a vehicle in the future. Great customer service. I didnt feel pressured into buying. They made the whole process stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Westsa 26 Nov 2018
I will definitely go back for a vehicle in the future. Great customer service. I didnt feel pressured into buying. They made the whole process stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
MBaierl 20 Nov 2018
Will definitely be returning to Lenz in the future. Got an amazing truck, for a great price at the Minocqua location! No pressure to buy, and very helpful customer service!! I will be recommending Lenz to family and friends for sure. Thank you Sam!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hondagirl5683 20 Nov 2018
Tony was great. Wasn't your normal pushy sales pitch. Discussed what I wanted and worked with me to find the best option for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.