How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1604 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fordf150 02 May 2019
I have had my truck for several months now and could not be more happy with it. The purchase was super easy. I drove 5 hours to pick up my new truck. They had it ready to go when I arrived and it only took a few minutes to get turned around and back on the road home
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori2016 01 May 2019
Mike is a ROCK STAR! I spoke to him earlier in the day, had the keys ready for a test drive...SOLD in an hour
5 rate
DealerRater
Lori2016 01 May 2019
Mike is a ROCK STAR! I spoke to him earlier in the day, had the keys ready for a test drive...SOLD in an hour
5 rate
Cars.com
Otto Khamphouy 23 Apr 2019
We had an awesome experience buying our new vehicle at Lenz. Dylan was extremely helpful and didn't do your stereotypical "car salesman" thing, which we appreciated. He was upfront with what he knew and figured out what he didn't. The entire team there was extremely friendly and helpful. I would rec...ommend Lenz Auto and Dylan Schneider Show more
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Pekovitch 23 Apr 2019
We came into Lenz Truck knowing exactly what we wanted .. We saw the Explorer from the ads, looked it over, and went inside to ask to test drive the vehicle. No one came out to bother us which we actually like. And we also liked that the salesman did not come along for the ride. We got the price neg...otiated to where we wanted it, including the car I traded in. We were very happy with how easy the process was. Show more
5 rate
Google
ANTHONY SLECK 22 Apr 2019
This was the best experience for a vehicle I have ever had. I stopped into the dealership and told Corey what I was looking for. He instantly had several trucks out and ready to test drive and answer all of my questions. By the time I got back, he had my trade all evaluated. Within minutes of being ...back, we were able to negotiate the trade and new vehicle purchase. If you are looking for a new truck, I would highly recommend stopping in and taking a look. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Krauter 15 Apr 2019
Brandon found me a great Expedition at the best price around. Lots of emails and phone calls helped set up my purchase; I live an hour away and when I got there the truck was inside and ready for a test drive. Painless and easy process; I'd definitely do it again!
5 rate
Google
Black truck owner 10 Apr 2019
It was so easy to buy a truck here! The salesman was upfront and honest about everything. They made sure I had everything I needed to make me happy before I left. This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have made. They are priced right and give you a good amount for your trade.
5 rate
DealerRater
FordFan 10 Apr 2019
This was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I loved that there was no negotiating and I knew what I was picking out out and got exactly what I was looking for. I didn’t feel any pressure through the entire experience. Mike was knowledgeable, honest, and truly a great... guy! I will definitely be back!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff H 10 Apr 2019
I delt with Mike Buhler. Mike was friendly, honest and very easy to work with! Im very happy with my experience! Look forward to a life long relationship
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.