How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1540 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
My3Sons 14 Feb 2019
I worked with Zach, he was honest and up front immediately and I never felt pressured. I traded in and got offered KBB value with few questions asked. The vehicle I test drove (ultimately purchased) was very clean. I was in an out of the dealership within two hours. I purchased on a Saturday, on Mon...day I had a cracked windshield. I contacted Lenz and they had a new windshield put on in less then a week, really above and beyond service. I won't think twice about returning for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Winter 07 Feb 2019
Tony and the crew at Lenz were great to deal with from coming in and meeting Tony to the financing options. Tony was able to answer our questions and lead us to the right vehicle for us. Very happy with our overall experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Winter 06 Feb 2019
Tony and the crew at Lenz were great to deal with from coming in and meeting Tony to the financing options. Tony was able to answer our questions and lead us to the right vehicle for us. Very happy with our overall experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kresal, Chris 218 06 Feb 2019
Mike was very honest about everything. I felt like I'd known Mike for years. He got the job done when other places couldn't! I even called mike on a sunday, when he wasn't working, but he took the time to talk with me and answer some questions. I Highly recommend Mike Buhler if you are looking for a... vehicle at Lenz. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kresal, Chris 218 06 Feb 2019
Mike was very honest about everything. I felt like I'd known Mike for years. He got the job done when other places couldn't! I even called mike on a sunday, when he wasn't working, but he took the time to talk with me and answer some questions. I Highly recommend Mike Buhler if you are looking for a... vehicle at Lenz. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Boogieman 02 Feb 2019
Nice and clean vehicle when picked up, no pressure hitting experience. Was able to take care of nearly everything via phone call and email as I was traveling for work
5 rate
Cars.com
Boogieman 02 Feb 2019
Nice and clean vehicle when picked up, no pressure hitting experience. Was able to take care of nearly everything via phone call and email as I was traveling for work
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie A. Ciszek 01 Feb 2019
Paul found us exactly what we were looking for. Paul and Brandon made the whole process easy. Thank you for answering all our questions and for the Wonderful service.
5 rate
Cars.com
DoorCountybums 30 Jan 2019
This was our second purchase from Lenz, our first truck was an F-350 Superduty that is still running like a top 11 years later! I handled all the details of this purchase over the internet with Paul, and our financing with Brandon. They were fantastic and had the truck delivered from Minoqua to Fond...DuLac for us to pick up. We love our new Ford Platinum and will definitely be back in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DoorCountybums 30 Jan 2019
This was our second purchase from Lenz, our first truck was an F-350 Superduty that is still running like a top 11 years later! I handled all the details of this purchase over the internet with Paul, and our financing with Brandon. They were fantastic and had the truck delivered from Minoqua to Fond...DuLac for us to pick up. We love our new Ford Platinum and will definitely be back in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.