How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1604 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Black truck owner 10 Apr 2019
It was so easy to buy a truck here! The salesman was upfront and honest about everything. They made sure I had everything I needed to make me happy before I left. This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have made. They are priced right and give you a good amount for your trade.
5 rate
Cars.com
FordFan 10 Apr 2019
This was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I loved that there was no negotiating and I knew what I was picking out out and got exactly what I was looking for. I didn't feel any pressure through the entire experience. Mike was knowledgeable, honest, and truly a great g...uy! I will definitely be back!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff H 09 Apr 2019
I delt with Mike Buhler. Mike was friendly, honest and very easy to work with! Im very happy with my experience! Look forward to a life long relationship
5 rate
Cars.com
Miller6 09 Apr 2019
I found my dream truck online and after finding out the drive was 14 hours round trip I asked if they could ship me the suburban, the price for delivery was super reasonable and way easier than my husband and I taking a long drive to bring it home. I had never bought a vehicle without having seen it... but working with Mike made me feel completely secure about the purchase. He completely delivered just what he said he would. I was more than impressed with his service, kindness, and quick response time. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Mike! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobaloo 09 Apr 2019
Mike Buhler is amazing to work with. He got things done in a timely manner and was a super nice guy. Thank you for finding our next truck. We are loving it
5 rate
DealerRater
Miller6 09 Apr 2019
I found my dream truck online and after finding out the drive was 14 hours round trip I asked if they could ship me the suburban, the price for delivery was super reasonable and way easier than my husband and I taking a long drive to bring it home. I had never bought a vehicle without having seen it... but working with Mike made me feel completely secure about the purchase. He completely delivered just what he said he would. I was more than impressed with his service, kindness, and quick response time. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Mike! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hmroe 08 Apr 2019
I absolutely love my new 2018 Chevy suburban !!! Tony was great to work with , we drove two hours from Chicago just so I could get the car I wanted !! I would definitely recommend lenz truck dealer ship!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff58 08 Apr 2019
2nd time here to purchase as was easier then the first time, if that's possible. Mike's knowledge of inventory and how to match what the customer not only wants, but needs. I recommend he to all my friends. We will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobaloo 08 Apr 2019
Mike Buhler is amazing to work with. He got things done in a timely manner and was a super nice guy. Thank you for finding our next truck. We are loving it
5 rate
Cars.com
Hmroe 08 Apr 2019
I absolutely love my new 2018 Chevy suburban !!! Tony was great to work with , we drove two hours from Chicago just so I could get the car I wanted !! I would definitely recommend lenz truck dealer ship!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.