How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1540 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crystal 30 Jan 2019
We had been looking for a specific type of vehicle for months and when we found what we wanted at Lenz, Tony was quick to respond to our requests and accommodated our schedule and timeline. He made the process seamless and there was no pressure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal 29 Jan 2019
We had been looking for a specific type of vehicle for months and when we found what we wanted at Lenz, Tony was quick to respond to our requests and accommodated our schedule and timeline. He made the process seamless and there was no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carneycar 25 Jan 2019
We had a really great experience with our dealer, Tony. He was very informative and patient as we peppered him with many questions and concerns. Also, he made sure to prioritize us in order to get the car ready when we needed it and was flexible with the timing of our financing. He stayed cool, c...alm, collected and positive. A great guy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carneycar 25 Jan 2019
We had a really great experience with our dealer, Tony. He was very informative and patient as we peppered him with many questions and concerns. Also, he made sure to prioritize us in order to get the car ready when we needed it and was flexible with the timing of our financing. He stayed cool, c...alm, collected and positive. A great guy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kawags 17 Jan 2019
Everyone that I met at Lenz was very friendly. They were very accommodating. They had a great selection of vehicles and were very patient when we weren't sure what make/model we wanted. We dealt with Tony and he was awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kawags 17 Jan 2019
Everyone that I met at Lenz was very friendly. They were very accommodating. They had a great selection of vehicles and were very patient when we weren’t sure what make/model we wanted. We dealt with Tony and he was awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan thomas 10 Jan 2019
Very helpful and also a honest man straight forward with you no beating around the Bush with him also good guy to deal with period.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan thomas 10 Jan 2019
Very helpful and also a honest man straight forward with you no beating around the Bush with him also good guy to deal with period.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan thomas 09 Jan 2019
Very helpful and also a honest man straight forward with you no beating around the Bush with him also good guy to deal with period.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan thomas 09 Jan 2019
Very helpful and also a honest man straight forward with you no beating around the Bush with him also good guy to deal with period.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.