How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1540 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kaddmna 03 Mar 2019
Justin and Jim helped me customize the truck I was looking for. Was very please with the price and service. They got the Trucks! Get over there and get yours. This is my second truck from them. JK
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff B 01 Mar 2019
My salesman was Mike Buhler. First off, Lenz Truck came HIGHLY recommended as a place I wanted to go shopping for my first truck. I have friends that have bought trucks from Lenz, and I can see why!! From start to finish, Mike Buhler and his team were just awesome to work with. Mike in particular... was ALWAYS there to answer any of my questions and he wanted ME to be comfortable with my truck purchase. Any time or day I called, texted, or emailed him during the process, he was quick to respond to my inquiries. I live in Wausau, and I would recommend Lenz Truck and Mike Buhler to find the truck you're looking for at a great price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff B 01 Mar 2019
My salesman was Mike Buhler. First off, Lenz Truck came HIGHLY recommended as a place I wanted to go shopping for my first truck. I have friends that have bought trucks from Lenz, and I can see why!! From start to finish, Mike Buhler and his team were just awesome to work with. Mike in particular... was ALWAYS there to answer any of my questions and he wanted ME to be comfortable with my truck purchase. Any time or day I called, texted, or emailed him during the process, he was quick to respond to my inquiries. I live in Wausau, and I would recommend Lenz Truck and Mike Buhler to find the truck you're looking for at a great price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TeamT&D 25 Feb 2019
Saw the truck online and contacted the dealership. Tony got back to me ASAP and we set up an appointment for Monday morning. We walked in and everything was ready for us! Truck was even inside and ready to go. We told them what we wanted, he told us what they would give us. Under 3 hours later, D...ONE DEAL! Everything went so smoothly. Great communication and service! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TeamT&D 25 Feb 2019
Saw the truck online and contacted the dealership. Tony got back to me ASAP and we set up an appointment for Monday morning. We walked in and everything was ready for us! Truck was even inside and ready to go. We told them what we wanted, he told us what they would give us. Under 3 hours later, DON...E DEAL! Everything went so smoothly. Great communication and service! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dg31 19 Feb 2019
Overall experience was good, would have been nice to see a swag thrown in. $100 mud flaps would have been nice touch. But did answer all questions and were prompt at returning calls.
4 rate
DealerRater
JARSH 18 Feb 2019
I can't say how stressed I was about going through this truck buy experience. Then I get there it was like buying a truck from one of your buddies. Explain everything so well no hidden expenses straight forward explenations. Again like dealing with a great friend. Thanks again Mike.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dg31 18 Feb 2019
Overall experience was good, would have been nice to see a swag thrown in. $100 mud flaps would have been nice touch. But did answer all questions and were prompt at returning calls.
4 rate
Cars.com
JARSH 16 Feb 2019
I can't say how stressed I was about going through this truck buy experience. Then I get there it was like buying a truck from one of your buddies. Explain everything so well no hidden expenses straight forward explenations. Again like dealing with a great friend. Thanks again Mike.
5 rate
Cars.com
My3Sons 15 Feb 2019
I worked with Zach, he was honest and up front immediately and I never felt pressured. I traded in and got offered KBB value with few questions asked. The vehicle I test drove (ultimately purchased) was very clean. I was in an out of the dealership within two hours. I purchased on a Saturday, on Mon...day I had a cracked windshield. I contacted Lenz and they had a new windshield put on in less then a week, really above and beyond service. I won't think twice about returning for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.