How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1496 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LivelyLiv 22 Dec 2018
My salesman was Tony Demos, and he was very kind and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted coming in and he worked to help me get what I wanted without pressuring for things I didn't want or need. It was a very good experience and I'm happy with my new truck. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
RCLLC 17 Dec 2018
Zach was knowledgeable and patient-awesome job! We are very happy with the truck do far! My only regret is I did not pay. Lose enough attention and paid way too much for service contract. Glad to have bumper to bumper coverage for life of loan but think price was based on cap we were approved for... and sold based on payment and lose sight of what you are being charged. Own fault though I guess. Would definitely buy from Zach and Lenz again but will be more alert in finance office. Thanks Lenz! Beth Ritchie, Managing Member Ritchie Construction LLC Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LivelyLiv 15 Dec 2018
My salesman was Tony Demos, and he was very kind and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted coming in and he worked to help me get what I wanted without pressuring for things I didn't want or need. It was a very good experience and I'm happy with my new truck. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
MVK 12 Dec 2018
It was great doing business with Dylan, he kept in touch with me for a month with the unwanted pressure of most salesmen. I would highly recommend this place. It was well worth the drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
MVK 12 Dec 2018
It was great doing business with Dylan, he kept in touch with me for a month with the unwanted pressure of most salesmen. I would highly recommend this place. It was well worth the drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
RCLLC 10 Dec 2018
Zach was knowledgeable and patient-awesome job! We are very happy with the truck do far! My only regret is I did not pay. Lose enough attention and paid way too much for service contract. Glad to have bumper to bumper coverage for life of loan but think price was based on cap we were approved for... and sold based on payment and lose sight of what you are being charged. Own fault though I guess. Would definitely buy from Zach and Lenz again but will be more alert in finance office. Thanks Lenz! Beth Ritchie, Managing Member Ritchie Construction LLC Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Southernjeeper1 09 Dec 2018
Great experience. 2nd vehical I have bought from Lenz, and always start there when I am in the market. Great selection of trucks. Easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Southernjeeper1 09 Dec 2018
Great experience. 2nd vehical I have bought from Lenz, and always start there when I am in the market. Great selection of trucks. Easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Taralee13 09 Dec 2018
I called to inquire about a car that I liked, by the end of the day Sam had me driving it home. I really appreciated the fact that I didn’t have to jump through a million hoops to buy this car. You can’t ask for better service. I love my car and will definitely buy from Sam again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Taralee13 07 Dec 2018
I called to inquire about a car that I liked, by the end of the day Sam had me driving it home. I really appreciated the fact that I didn???t have to jump through a million hoops to buy this car. You can???t ask for better service. I love my car and will definitely buy from Sam again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.