How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
1604 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BigE 12 May 2019
I drove to Lenz all the way from Pickerington Ohio to buy my truck. I was impressed by the dealership; it’s a truck lovers dream. The price of my Nissan Titan was worth it. The Lenz staff was welcoming, much unlike the typical used car salesman, and Zach and Brandon are genuine guys, excellent r...epresentatives of Lenz Auto. If I need another truck I will look at Lenz first. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tra1122! 09 May 2019
Amazing experience! I looked for my Infiniti QX80 online and Lenz Truck and Auto was it for us. They had the Year, Make and Model I wanted. Luxurious and Fully Loaded and 3 TVs as well. Super proud of my purchase. Mike Buhler is a Amazing person and Awesome salesman. He made the experience flawless.... Answered any and every question we had honestly. Took his time to understand what we wanted and went to work immediately to get us a fair price considering we were looking to purchase a vehicle that was over $40,000 dollars. Mike got us a deal we could not refuse or be upset about. Asset he is to this dealership and for sure he has won us as and this dealership forever customers. I recommend Mike and Lenz Truck Auto to anyone looking to buy a vehicle without getting Raked! World Class Customer Service. Thank you once again Mike! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tra1122! 09 May 2019
Amazing experience! I looked for my Infiniti QX80 online and Lenz Truck and Auto was it for us. They had the Year, Make and Model I wanted. Luxurious and Fully Loaded and 3 TVs as well. Super proud of my purchase. Mike Buhler is a Amazing person and Awesome salesman. He made the experience flawless.... Answered any and every question we had honestly. Took his time to understand what we wanted and went to work immediately to get us a fair price considering we were looking to purchase a vehicle that was over $40,000 dollars. Mike got us a deal we could not refuse or be upset about. Asset he is to this dealership and for sure he has won us as and this dealership forever customers. I recommend Mike and Lenz Truck Auto to anyone looking to buy a vehicle without getting Raked! World Class Customer Service. Thank you once again Mike! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sadie7 07 May 2019
It was a refreshing experience to work with Mike. He was cordial, informative,and showed genuine interest in what we were looking for. The appraisal he gave us was very fair. He was ho nest and upfront about all aspects of the purchase. We will recommend Mike to anyone looking for a used truck.... Thank You Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sadie7 07 May 2019
It was a refreshing experience to work with Mike. He was cordial, informative,and showed genuine interest in what we were looking for. The appraisal he gave us was very fair. He was ho nest and upfront about all aspects of the purchase. We will recommend Mike to anyone looking for a used truck.... Thank You Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Biston Johnny 05 May 2019
I helped my son by a Chrysler 300 from Dylan. He was a gentleman and explained things in an easy to understand way. Even took my wife on a ride vs a truck to show the shifting differences. Matt in the service department stopped what he was doing just yo look under the car on the lift with me. He ...also ran a scan on the car right away. Brandon explained all the payment options available and made sure to get us the best finance rate. I feel everyone went out if their way to make a stressful time calming. I was stressed because my son is only home a short while before heading away to his Air Force Base. Lenz supports the Military and their families. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fordf150 02 May 2019
I have had my truck for several months now and could not be more happy with it. The purchase was super easy. I drove 5 hours to pick up my new truck. They had it ready to go when I arrived and it only took a few minutes to get turned around and back on the road home
5 rate
DealerRater
LandArc 89 02 May 2019
Justin was a pleasure to work! He was working from home (while he was sick) with me on a deal to purchase/trade my Tahoe for a truck. Driver (Gerry) delivered the paperwork to sign and drove my Tahoe back to dealership. SMOOTH transaction-too bad other dealerships aren’t this smooth!
5 rate
DealerRater
LandArc 89 02 May 2019
Justin was a pleasure to work! He was working from home (while he was sick) with me on a deal to purchase/trade my Tahoe for a truck. Driver (Gerry) delivered the paperwork to sign and drove my Tahoe back to dealership. SMOOTH transaction-too bad other dealerships aren't this smooth!
5 rate
Cars.com
Biston Johnny 02 May 2019
I helped my son by a Chrysler 300 from Dylan. He was a gentleman and explained things in an easy to understand way. Even took my wife on a ride vs a truck to show the shifting differences. Matt in the service department stopped what he was doing just yo look under the car on the lift with me. He ...also ran a scan on the car right away. Brandon explained all the payment options available and made sure to get us the best finance rate. I feel everyone went out if their way to make a stressful time calming. I was stressed because my son is only home a short while before heading away to his Air Force Base. Lenz supports the Military and their families. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
If you’ve got questions, concerns, or comments, the team at Lenz Truck Center is here to answer them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!  There are a variety of ways you can get a hold of us.  Contact us via Phone, , Chat, or Text. You can contact us anytime, day or night, and one of our team members will be there to help!  At Lenz Truck Center...EXPECT TO BE IMPRESSED!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.