Call (888) 536-9878

Meet our staff

Reviews

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Owners

  • Brad Lenz Brad Lenz Owner Cell Phone (920) 948-4900

    6'2" 210 lbs.

    Brad began his career at Lenz Truck in May of 1999, right after graduating from Coe College in Cedar Rapids, Iowa with degrees in Business, Physics, and Administration. Brad was an integral part of the growth that Lenz Truck has enjoyed since he began. He is involved in sales and financing.  Brad is married with 3 children.  In his spare time Brad coaches youth basketball, baseball, and soccer teams.

    brad-lenz http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Brad-Lenz-review-54563
  • Brian Lenz Brian Lenz Owner Cell Phone (920) 948-8846

    6'4" 230 lbs.

    Brian started at Lenz Truck in April of 2003. He is involved in sales and marketing of the company and graduated from Coe College in 1996 with a degree in History. He also manages a network of over 22 sales agents who bring in hard to find trucks from throughout the Midwest.  Brian is married and has five children.  In his spare time he enjoys boating, ice fishing, and snowmobiling with friends and customers!  He enjoys working directly with customers who are interested in buying or selling a truck and you can feel free to contact him anytime.

    brian-lenz http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Brian-Lenz-review-72322/

Sales

  • Justin Johnson Justin Johnson Sales Manager Cell Phone 262-527-8804

    Do you ever wonder where Lenz Truck gets all these nice trucks?  Justin is the one responsible for working with our new car dealers and private party sellers to acquire inventory here at Lenz.  With Justin's connections we always seem to have the right vehicle for each customer.   

    justin-johnson
  • Zach VanderGrinten Zach VanderGrinten Sales Cell Phone 920-266-2516

    Zach has been with Lenz Truck since 2011.  Zach has held many different positions at Lenz Truck and knows just about every department well.  He is our "go to guy" when we need something done right and quickly.  In his spare time he plays disc golf and claims to be an excellent at this sport.  However, we have not determined if "disc golf" is an actual sport! 

    zach-vandergrinten http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Zach-VanderGrinten-review-302355/
  • Mike Buhler Mike Buhler Sales Cell Phone (920) 251-7482

    Mike has been in truck sales for over 30 years, working as a Certified Sales Professional at Ford, Dodge and General Motors stores.

    Mike is from Fond du Lac and enjoys watching the Packers, hunting and fishing... A true outdoors-man.  Mike has a son in the Navy on the USS Theodor Roosevelt working in nuclear energy.

    USAA Approved!

    Mike can be reached any time day or night on his cell phone at 920-251-7482.

    mike-buhler http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Mike-Buhler-review-72025/
  • Paul Parent Paul Parent Sales Cell Phone 920-579-3761

    6'2"  275 lbs.

     

    Paul has been an employee at Lenz Truck Center for 4 years and he loves helping customers find their next vehicle.  His hobbies include watching the Brewers, Packers, and Badgers and spending time with his wife Sarah and black lab Lucy.  He was released by the Institute Cubs of the Door County League (DCL) after the 2010 season and has yet to be claimed off waivers.  He is a lefthanded relief pitcher.

    You can always reach Paul by email at PAUL@LENZAUTO.COM or on his cell phone at 920-579-3761.

     

    paul-parent http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Paul-Parent-review-183872/
  • Marty Krepsky Marty Krepsky Sales Cell Phone 920-251-2576

    Marty has over 25 years of automotive experience in sales and management. He has been with Lenz for 4 years now and is one of our most requested sales associates. He makes car buying fun and is very knowledgeable. If you’re looking for someone who cares then call Marty.

     

    marty-krepsky http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Marty-Krepsky-review-150056/
  • Steve Svendsen Steve Svendsen Sales Cell Phone (608) 213-4127

    Steve has been in the car business for over 8 years. 

    steve-svendsen http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Steve-Svendsen-review-72049/
  • Ryan Perez Ryan Perez Sales Cell Phone 414-308-7861

    Ryan has been with Lenz since 2011. Ryan started in detail and is skilled in many different departments. He enjoys being outside on a nice day, playing and watching sports, and being around family. He loves helping people in any way possible.

    ryan-perez
  • Skip Parent Skip Parent Sales Cell Phone 920-571-3751

    6'2"  255 lbs.

    Skip joined his brother Paul at Lenz Truck about a year ago.  He was born and raised in Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, and graduated from UW Whitewater is 2014 with an Economics degree.  He was also on the Warhawk swim team.

    He prides himself on going above and beyond for the customer and always doing so with honesty, integrity and trust.  When he isn’t helping customers with their vehicle needs, he enjoys spending time with his daughter Vayda and sailing.  Skip can be reached by email SPARENT@LENZAUTO.COM or on his cell (920)-571-3751.

     

    skip-parent http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Skip-Parent-review-323078/
  • Brandon Schneider Brandon Schneider Sales Advisor Cell Phone 920-579-3739 brandon-schneider
  • Dylan Schneider Dylan Schneider Sales Cell Phone 9202638325

    Dylan has been a part of the sales team at Lenz Truck Center since November of 2016. He enjoys working out most evenings or weekends at the local YMCA. He also enjoys traveling the world with his girlfriend which is his favorite hobby.

    dylan-schneider

Office

  • Chad Roovers Chad Roovers VP of Business Operations Cell Phone 920-209-7173 chad-roovers
  • Sue Freund Sue Freund Accounting Cell Phone (920) 579-4359 sue-freund
  • Lisa Malnory Lisa Malnory Controller Cell Phone 920-322-3036 lisa-malnory
  • Michelle Stuebs Michelle Stuebs Title Clerk Cell Phone 920-322-3015

    Michelle has been with Lenz since 2013. She is responsible for our titles and works closely with the Accounting team and our Buyers.

    michelle-stuebs
  • Aleesha Schwartzburg Aleesha Schwartzburg Receptionist Cell Phone 920-922-8557 aleesha-schwartzburg

Finance

  • Sam Pegram Sam Pegram Finance Manager Cell Phone (920) 933-7581

     Sam is new to the car business, but not new to customer service.  Sam spent the previous three years in the radio business taking care of business accounts.  His focus at Lenz Truck is taking care of each customer and making their satisfication his #1 goal.

    sam-pegram http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Sam-Pegram-review-72370/
  • Dave Reilly Dave Reilly Finance Manager Cell Phone 920-251-6173 dave-reilly http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Dave-Reilly-review-146179/

Service

  • Jim Race Jim Race Service Manager Cell Phone 920-251-3376

    Jim has worked in the auto parts industry for quite some time. He has a vast knowlege of auto parts and applications. Jim handles the ordering of parts for the shop and helping out customers in the service department.

    jim-race
  • Paul Sieloff Paul Sieloff Service Writer Cell Phone paul-sieloff
  • Brian Adams Brian Adams Service Writer Cell Phone brian-adams

Parts Department

  • Doyle Schanning Doyle Schanning Parts Advisor Cell Phone 920-922-8297 doyle-schanning

Technicians

  • Jake Rupert Jake Rupert Technician Cell Phone jake-rupert
  • Jake Urban Jake Urban Technician Cell Phone jake-urban
  • Jenson Houge Jenson Houge Technician Cell Phone jenson-houge
  • Justin Schaefer Justin Schaefer Technician Cell Phone justin-schaefer
  • Keith Baehler Keith Baehler Technician Cell Phone keith-baehler
  • Nick Johnson Nick Johnson Lead Technician Cell Phone nick-johnson
  • Tim Schlefke Tim Schlefke Lead Technician Cell Phone tim-schlefke
  • Zach Rauls Zach Rauls Lead Technician Cell Phone zach-rauls
  • Mark Wolke Mark Wolke Technician Cell Phone mark-wolke
  • Brian Abel Brian Abel Technician Cell Phone brian-abel

Internet Department

  • Steve Warner Steve Warner Internet Manager Cell Phone 920-922-8818 steve-warner

Detail

  • Steve Michels Steve Michels Detail Cell Phone 920-904-4327

    Steve Michles has been in the automotive business for over 30 years.  In Steve's spare time he loves to hunt; specifically deer.  Steve also loves to go bowling and camping with family.

    steve-michels

Receptionist

  • Aleesha Schwartzburg Aleesha Schwartzburg Receptionist Cell Phone 920-922-8557 aleesha-schwartzburg
  • Courtney Hawkins Courtney Hawkins Receptionist Cell Phone 920-922-8818 courtney-hawkins

Business Development

  • Dan Bergin Dan Bergin Director of Business Development Cell Phone (920) 948-8004

    Dan was hired at Lenz Truck in March of 2006. Dan has been in the automotive business since 1994 working in service centers, parts, production repair both mechanical and auto body and most recently in performance enhancement of all makes and models.

    dan-bergin http://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Dan-Bergin-review-72396/
Contact Us
Have questions or need help? Our friendly staff is available to answer any questions you may have.
Sales
(888) 536-9878
Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

At Lenz Truck Center, we're about quality

Tough exteriors, quality engines and comfortable interiors are just some of the characteristics shared by the stock of used trucks at Lenz Truck Center. We remain a leader among SUV and truck dealers in the Midwest because we're not willing to compromise on price or quality, and we don't think you should have to either.

Our used trucks lot right here in Wisconsin is known not only for the budget-friendly used trucks it houses, but also for Lenz Truck Center's unwavering pledge to sell only the best. That's why we have our own Full Service Repair shop - to make sure all the vehicles on our lot are inspected and serviced to Lenz Truck Center standards.

Keep in Touch With Lenz Truck Center

PureCars Trade Report