How Are We Doing?

Don’t take our word for it, the proof is in our testimonials. We’re happy to be one of highest rated dealers around. We have received an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau and have won the DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in Wisconsin in 2015 and 2016.

We want to hear from you if you’ve purchased a truck from us in the past or just stopped by in person to check out our inventory. Our team thrives on feedback and will take every opportunity to provide the very best customer service possible! If you are able to spare a few minutes of your time, we would love to hear about your experience at Lenz Truck Center.

Customer Lobby
911 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Missy 25 Jul 2017
I recommend Lenz Auto to anyone searching for the perfect vehicle - and talk to Mike as he will be sure to get you into that vehicle. The entire experience was positive from start to finish. Communication was excellent and everything including valuing my trade-in, went smoothly; definitely not the... car buying experience I have been used to! I will definitely contact Mike when we are looking for our next truck. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Missy 25 Jul 2017
I recommend Lenz Auto to anyone searching for the perfect vehicle - and talk to Mike as he will be sure to get you into that vehicle. The entire experience was positive from start to finish. Communication was excellent and everything including valuing my trade-in, went smoothly; definitely not the... car buying experience I have been used to! I will definitely contact Mike when we are looking for our next truck. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ezra Paddock 24 Jul 2017
I would highly recommend Lenz Truck Center, and working with Mike Buhler. I was a buyer from out of state, and he was very helpful and honest throughout the entire process. Not seeing my vehicle in person, Mike was 100% true to his word... and I love my new truck!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ezra Paddock 24 Jul 2017
I would highly recommend Lenz Truck Center, and working with Mike Buhler. I was a buyer from out of state, and he was very helpful and honest throughout the entire process. Not seeing my vehicle in person, Mike was 100% true to his word... and I love my new truck!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amado Briones 22 Jun 2017
I recommend Lenz auto and ask for Mike, he was kind and very helpful, He did help us on getting the best deal on a trade, definetly a great dealer and sales man.
4 rate
DealerRater
Amado Briones 22 Jun 2017
I recommend Lenz auto and ask for Mike, he was kind and very helpful, He did help us on getting the best deal on a trade, definetly a great dealer and sales man.
4 rate
Cars.com
Truck123 15 Jun 2017
Spring of 2017 I started searching for a new Silverado. After much searching I found LENZ to have the best selection of vehicles, excellent online details, (thank you for posting a picture of the RPO codes) great communication and fair pricing. I purchased a 2015 Silverado High Country from LENZ a...nd was extremely satisfied with their customer service. I had some problems with the purchase but nothing LENZ didn???t help to make right all with a very professional approach. My sales rep. Brandon Schneider was absolutely excellent. Steve Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mijones 09 May 2017
After spending a couple weeks online looking for the "right" vehicle I found a Town & Country at Lenz Truck Center. It had everything I was looking for with a few additional options at a very competitive price. Brandon responded right away to my questions via email and was incredibly responsive th...roughout the process. When I went to pick up the vehicle we were "in and out" in fairly short order. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rpennewell 05 May 2017
I worked with Brandon. He made the process extremely smooth. In fact, this was the first "newer" vehicle I had purchased in about 12 years. I could not believe how easy the process was. No hastle or upselling. I was extremely impressed with the great price and service I received.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mitch Hulbert 20 Apr 2017
I dealt with Mike and things could not have gone smoother. I had it down to about 7 trucks, he took me around to all of them and gave me pricing options on a few I chose. I chose one (F-150 Platinum) but needed to have a spray in bedliner and cover installed. Somehow he had this all done next day ...and actually 2.5 hours AHEAD of schedule. Very happy with Lenz and Mike; this was really easy and the least intimidating truck purchase of my life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.